Read All Reviews for Insten Rechargeable Li-ion Battery for Kodak KLIC-8000

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • battery serves its use.
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived in time for my vacation. Works well in my camera as backup.

    Read More
    Dee January 18, 2015
  • Works as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Saved me from having to purchase a new camera.

    Read More
    gettysburgloulou May 29, 2012
  • Koday Battery
    Verified Purchase

    The battery continues to perform as intended. A great value.

    Read More
    tyreless November 8, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Perfect fit and a great price. I bought two just so I can have a back up. These batteries have great life to them.

    Read More
    john14425 August 18, 2011
  • Kodak KLI-C-8000 Battery
    Verified Purchase

    same as the most expensive ones which I have been using Can't believe it was so inexpensive

    Read More
    kathie24 July 9, 2011
  • Kodak Li-ion battery
    Verified Purchase

    Much better price than at my local stores. Was shipped very quickly. Most stores inn my area do not carry them. Great place to shop and get what you need. Shipping at 2.95 is a +++++.

    Read More
    evewood March 3, 2011
  • kodak KLIC-rechargable
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacement rechargeable battery for my trusty Kodak camera. This seemed a real bargain so I oreder it. I was surprised to find that it had about 30 percent more power than the one being replaced. Completely satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    hawkeye723 May 20, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these batteries for my camara, the value on them was great and i will be returning to overstock.com for more purchases

    Read More
    grannygogo March 25, 2010
  • A cheaper price battery that works.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this battery for my daughters new camera, and when looking for the kodak battery the price was over the top. So I was lucky to find this cheaper make, and has worked just as well as the kodak.

    Read More
    metzrhb3 March 16, 2010
  • Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product; it is for an older model Kodak camera. Good price, however I was very disappointed with the amount of time it took to ship, approximately three weeks from overstock. Otherwise I am happy with the product. Hugh

    Read More
    hugh1250 March 3, 2010
  • battery
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a camera ready rechargeable battery to use on a Kodak docking station. You HAVE to buy the recharge they sell here.

    Read More
    snowdancer05874 January 29, 2010
  • kodak recharge battery
    Verified Purchase

    can't hold a charge. tried charging with 2 different charger, for the kodak battery.............waste of money, a few pictures and then dead

    Read More
    psujoe74 January 5, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    A real money saver. Works exactly like the original- same quality. Would recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    shyrae1 December 23, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find this recharger locally. I checked the web but prices were much higher than the one at Overstock. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    susan1625 December 17, 2009
  • marysbrng
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rechargable battery for my Kodak Easy Share. It was delivered separately from my other items, but came the following day. I received the item within 5 working days from placing the order. Prompt delivery and terrific shipping rates keep me coming back to Overstock.

    Read More
    marysbrng November 19, 2009
  • KLIC-8000
    Verified Purchase

    This battery works just as well as the original Kodak battery for a fraction of the price.Received very quickly and very happy with this battery.

    Read More
    drsoos6 November 14, 2009
  • Kodak Li-Ion Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I was well pleased with the battery and it's price. I have had no problems with it.

    Read More
    lfsbsmith November 12, 2009
  • Digital Rechargeable Battery
    Verified Purchase

    The rechargeable battery for my digital camera works great and it will charge from my dock. I love it!!!

    Read More
    lowlow43 August 30, 2009
  • Klic-8000 battery
    Verified Purchase

    Generic Battery is tons cheaper, which is good, but it is oversized and sticks in camera. I have to use a blade to pry it out. The Kodak Battery slides out under the spring-loaded pressure.I'd buy it again though b/c the price is sooo low.

    Read More
    paco94 August 21, 2009
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    A little skeptical at first since it was so inexpensive.......... but I was pleasantly surprised!! The charger works great and the battery holds a charge as long as my kodak one does!!

    Read More
    acn0222 August 19, 2009
Sponsored Links