Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $2.49

Was: $4.49

Save $2.00 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Rechargeable Battery NB-4L for Canon Digital IXUS 230 HS/ 60/ 65/ 70/ 75/ i7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with my Canon.

    Read More
    Hank M. September 15, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    holds charge well. fits exactly like original battery.

    Read More
    Donald K. June 2, 2016
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for price. Works fine

    Read More
    frances2591 December 29, 2015
  • Insten Rechargeable Battery NB-4L for Canon
    Verified Purchase

    Lasts longer that actual Canon branded battery. Recommend

    Read More
    Brian G. December 21, 2015
  • performed as adverised
    Verified Purchase

    this battery operates, charges, and performs exactly as the canon battery that came with my camera. Works perfect at a fraction of the cost for the same battery in a camera store.

    Read More
    Jon January 2, 2015
  • Rechargable battery compatible with Canon NB-4L
    Verified Purchase

    Hi there, i only rated this because i had to, to write the review. The batteries were not made for my camera which is a Canon IXUS 9015. Not compatible. My make of canon was made in Japan, not China so there is a difference. Then again I may have made a mistake with the information i put in when ordering. I think i left the IXUS part out of the equation. But i do know that Cannon makes Quality products which i have often used, No complaints. Overstock is still my favorite place to shop period! o.k. You Rock as always.

    Read More
    shadowgirl55 September 19, 2014
  • Fully satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Battery charged normally and begin to work in camera as expected. So no any notes about product. Three additional features important, but their evaluation required long time even for testing: number of shots from 1 charge, time for recharge in passive mode, life time. So I cannot write about these features now but hope they will be good.

    Read More
    vlad120 July 18, 2013
  • good camera battery
    Verified Purchase

    works very well so far. great product for price. good, easy transaction.

    Read More
    chelly1 May 8, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    What I expected. Wife happy with color. Prompt delivery

    Read More
    sebastian13 May 7, 2013
  • Excellent seller
    Verified Purchase

    Item exactly as described. Immediate shipping. Would definitely recommend to friends and would purchase again from this merchant.

    Read More
    bobkarlew March 27, 2013
  • This battery was perfect and a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to find this rechargeable battery for camera. Getting it from a local batter specialty store would have been three times the cost or more. It works great and because it was such a great price, I ordered 2.

    Read More
    orinda77 February 17, 2013
  • Great value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We like to have extra batteries for our camera and these were a bargain. They seem to work and hold a charge.

    Read More
    california220 January 17, 2013
  • awesome battery at a low price.
    Verified Purchase

    The battery in my canon was slowly going out I looked around online and this battery from canon is 25-35 dollars. As soon as I found this I figured it was worth a try for the price. When it arrived 3 days later i couldn't have been happier. The best part is that it actually has a higher capacity than the original so it lasts longer between charges because of that i don't mind it doesn't say canon on it.

    Read More
    woodward350 January 12, 2013
  • Fantastic deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, battery works very well. super deal

    Read More
    bell108 January 9, 2013
  • Good Battery deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was great deal, after paying 5X the amount for a previous battery that was supposedly a "Brand" battery that lasted less than a year, I bought two and if they each last as long as the "Brand" battery I'll love it. The batteries were delivered quickly and appear just like the picture. Charged both to have for the holidays and so far so good. At this time I would buy again.

    Read More
    reljet January 1, 2013
  • Great Price Works as Intended
    Verified Purchase

    Works as well as the original battery which cost around $20 to replace. I got two of them.

    Read More
    mikes000 November 27, 2012
  • very quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this yet as I have the battery that came with the camera but will be shortly to insure always having a charged battery available, the price was good and it seems to be just what I needed.

    Read More
    whodunit2u November 15, 2012
  • Replacement batteries are great.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent replacement, much cheaper price than original.

    Read More
    wakayamane November 7, 2012
  • Canon battery

    worked fine, the battery fit nicely into the slot for the battery.

    Read More
    myoldhat September 28, 2012
  • Don't
    Verified Purchase

    Died very quickly. Don't bother. It sup[pose to be good one but wasn't.

    Read More
    emilim September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links