Read All Reviews for Insten Privacy Screen Filter Protector with BasAcc Micro USB Car/ Travel Charger for HTC EVO 4G

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    jI like the way it came with so many accessory. Love the combination.

    Read More
    xmceachern December 5, 2011
  • Car charger doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    The car charger that plugs into the cigarette lighter will not charge anything anymore. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    katiebatie52004 November 1, 2011
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything has worked excellent! Great deal for all 3 items. Considering how much they are at the Sprint store. Now I can keep one in my car & use the other for travel or my office. I haven't used the screen protector because I bought one with my phone, but it may come in handy up the road.

    Read More
    felleny September 30, 2011
  • the best site i could choose
    Verified Purchase

    this product i got was the best thing i could get for a last minute thing rather then spending 60.00 on just a charger i saw these deal and i was like WOW wat a good deal

    Read More
    anthony856 September 10, 2011
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend the shield schreed protecter worked great!

    Read More
    oceansuncastle August 15, 2011
  • 2 OUT OF 3
    Verified Purchase

    THE SCREEN PROTECTOR WORKS FINE, THE TRAVEL CHARGE WORKS FINE, THE CAR CHARGER WORKED THE FIRST DAY AND THEN STOPPED WORKING. THE CAR CHARGER WORKS IF YOU TILT IT TO THE SIDE AND HOLD THE CHARGER INTO THE PHONE REALLY TIGHT.

    Read More
    sunshinehereonearth July 12, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose just fine. I ordered 2 sets for my son and myself. Evo uses a lot of battery so I keep the car charger plugged in and available for my phone.

    Read More
    voyager1 June 11, 2011
  • This is the best investment I made for my HTC EVO
    Verified Purchase

    This the best value for your money. I LOVE LOVE LOVE my privacy screen. so easzie peazie to apply. the charges work beautifully. I would highlt recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    dragonladyfire1 June 4, 2011
  • Nice alternative
    Verified Purchase

    My Evo has a very short battery life. I bought this charger for work and I have one at home and in the car. Now there is no need for to an extended battery!

    Read More
    iqueen May 16, 2011
  • Good Price, bad screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    The combo kit was ok. Of course there's always something that you will dislike, for me it was the screeen protector. It could have been a thicker film. The film that came with the kit is very thin and had alot of air bubbles that cannot be smoothed out. Aside, once the film its on the phone, the film would easily flip when handeling the phone.

    Read More
    larrytm1 April 14, 2011
  • they work
    Verified Purchase

    The products purchase all perform as advertised. Typical Chinese quality but worth the price.

    Read More
    blr100 March 24, 2011
  • combo set
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value for the money. a must buy for anyone looking for a value packed item at a very low price

    Read More
    watkins7145 March 8, 2011
  • great combo kit
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great kit at a great price. You will not be disappointed with this.

    Read More
    beigehomie January 27, 2011
  • Combo Kit for HTC EVO 4G
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Price was great for 3 items -- a hugh savings over the store. No problem with items, all in great working order.

    Read More
    frann00 January 26, 2011
  • 3 pc combo kit for HTC Evo
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with the kit i don't have a problem with viewing the screen and i my phone does not get scratches. I looking forward to more Evo products in the future (preferably cases). I also ordered the mirror screen protector and I have to say that it was above my expectations.

    Read More
    saintsgirl68 January 20, 2011
Sponsored Links