Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $3.99

Save $4.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Privacy Filter/ Clear/ Anti-glare/ Mirror/ Colorful Diamond Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S/ 5C

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, Works like I expected it would.

    Read More
    Marine1of1 February 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. No issues.

    Read More
    Erika B. July 30, 2016
  • JMW
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED FOR GRAND DAUGHTER, SHE NEEDED IT FOR HER NEW PHONE!

    Read More
    Janet W. May 23, 2016
  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    I'm kind of disappointed in it I'm not sure if I messed it up when I put it on but the directions weren't very good and it still has a bunch of bubbles in it but I just live with it.

    Read More
    Alexandria G. December 11, 2015
  • not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    not good quality. I already purchased new one. this one is already trashed

    Read More
    Manisha S. September 4, 2015
  • Just me
    Verified Purchase

    It worked very well protecting my screen.

    Read More
    Alisa C. May 4, 2015
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine -- does what its supposed to do!

    Read More
    sactocalif April 23, 2015
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Could never get this to go on without lots of air bubbles. Removed and tossed.

    Read More
    Barbara J. April 21, 2015
  • Tried it but
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and too many air bubbles after installed.

    Read More
    bucs5 March 4, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I did not get the privacy screen protector. They just gave me a regular screen protector

    Read More
    andrew111992 March 18, 2014
  • Pretty Neat
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty good. I'd recommend. I'd be careful of what kind of case you have because with an ottor box commuter OR defender case, it could cause some lifting on the sides if you're not careful. Also, it's definitely private, but I have to turn up my brightness setting for clarity...a little moreso than I did with the one I've purchased elsewhere. I would recommend this one to save a little money and it does the job, however, I probably will go back to the other privacy screen I've ordered in the past for about &xx more elsewhere...it's a little clearer in the view.

    Read More
    msparks November 14, 2013
  • Good when Your working out in Public
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue is when You are buying a case try the case first to make sure it fits over the screen some new Cases for Iphone 5 will push the screen up

    Read More
    aj2option June 12, 2013
  • Insanely awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is super awesome but I did not get for the privacy protecter part but bc it looks insanely nice on a black iphone!!! so idk why the picture does not show why a screen with a black iphone it lol

    Read More
    halexis February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links