Read All Reviews for Insten Premium Folio Flip Leather Fabric Tablet Case with Stand for Apple iPad 2/ 3/ 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ok,
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best case, it keep falling back.

    Read More
    Mary P. March 1, 2017
  • Not leather
    Verified Purchase

    I like the concept because this case carries money and credit cards easily. But the "pleather" it is made of is wearing out faster than I would like.

    Read More
    lyntaecker January 21, 2017
  • Apple ipad case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    ellenisha December 21, 2016
  • Not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Expected something more different. Nothing wrong with the product.

    Read More
    Isis V. September 1, 2016
  • It is ok
    Verified Purchase

    The size is fit but the bottom doesn't close completely and my iPad move inside the cover

    Read More
    farnaz1355 July 20, 2016
  • Mizz Diana
    Verified Purchase

    ok quality, i brought it as a gift

    Read More
    nanntgoat June 29, 2016
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    I already rated this particular case!

    Read More
    reinaw70 June 17, 2016
  • Great case.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who's 11.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i April 27, 2016
  • iPad
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best case ever hahahahahahahahahahahaha

    Read More
    Isaac A. April 14, 2016
  • Kathi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Fits perfectly. Delivery wuick

    Read More
    Wolfgang S. February 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter and she loved it. Marie D

    Read More
    petlover777 February 10, 2016
  • Very late in reviewing
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased a number of these covers and all meet my expectations. Great value.

    Read More
    poester February 2, 2016
  • iPad 2 stand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it but never used it

    Read More
    nelly2 January 29, 2016
  • Good iPad cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Leather. Good color, I can see it easily. The notch for the power dongle was too 'tight' so I cut it a little bigger. The notch for the 'landscape vs portrait lock switch' is too tight, but I've not enlarged it... Yet. :-). Still a good cover though. I recommend it. And a great price!

    Read More
    Ralph H. January 22, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Half the price of comparable tablet cases, very satisfied. Only wish that the Stand was rotatable so that I could set the tablet in a vertical or horizontal position.

    Read More
    Belinda R. January 15, 2016
  • iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover. Quality good.

    Read More
    Joyce O. December 10, 2015
  • Low price and good value
    Verified Purchase

    As an alternative to a higher priced iPad holder and stand, this works well. It's a little trickier to get to the volume control than on a previous case I had, but overall I'm pretty pleased with it.

    Read More
    pacnwpicker November 27, 2015
  • Stay at Home Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, light and keeps from denting. Cover is inexpensive.

    Read More
    Nancy M. August 21, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Case is good quality and my iPad fit very nicely. The only reason is gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because if you position the iPad up as shown it slips in the case slightly and the home button does not line up very well.

    Read More
    tautre August 4, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was great and it really protected my Ipad. Lasted a long time.

    Read More
    Marlo S. July 24, 2015
Sponsored Links