Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Premium Folio Flip Leather Fabric Tablet Case with Stand for Apple iPad 2/ 3/ 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still working good
    Verified Purchase

    The ipad is not used much but the case is working great still.

    Read More
    Netcy July 12, 2017
  • iPad Pro
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case! It's lightweight and extremely functional!

    Read More
    midpops June 19, 2017
  • Ok,
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best case, it keep falling back.

    Read More
    Mary P. March 1, 2017
  • Not leather
    Verified Purchase

    I like the concept because this case carries money and credit cards easily. But the "pleather" it is made of is wearing out faster than I would like.

    Read More
    lyntaecker January 21, 2017
  • Apple ipad case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    ellenisha December 21, 2016
  • Not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Expected something more different. Nothing wrong with the product.

    Read More
    Isis V. September 1, 2016
  • It is ok
    Verified Purchase

    The size is fit but the bottom doesn't close completely and my iPad move inside the cover

    Read More
    farnaz1355 July 20, 2016
  • Mizz Diana
    Verified Purchase

    ok quality, i brought it as a gift

    Read More
    nanntgoat June 29, 2016
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    I already rated this particular case!

    Read More
    reinaw70 June 17, 2016
  • Great case.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who's 11.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i April 27, 2016
  • iPad
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best case ever hahahahahahahahahahahaha

    Read More
    Isaac A. April 14, 2016
  • Kathi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Fits perfectly. Delivery wuick

    Read More
    Wolfgang S. February 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter and she loved it. Marie D

    Read More
    petlover777 February 10, 2016
  • Very late in reviewing
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased a number of these covers and all meet my expectations. Great value.

    Read More
    poester February 2, 2016
  • iPad 2 stand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it but never used it

    Read More
    nelly2 January 29, 2016
  • Good iPad cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Leather. Good color, I can see it easily. The notch for the power dongle was too 'tight' so I cut it a little bigger. The notch for the 'landscape vs portrait lock switch' is too tight, but I've not enlarged it... Yet. :-). Still a good cover though. I recommend it. And a great price!

    Read More
    Ralph H. January 22, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Half the price of comparable tablet cases, very satisfied. Only wish that the Stand was rotatable so that I could set the tablet in a vertical or horizontal position.

    Read More
    Belinda R. January 15, 2016
  • iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover. Quality good.

    Read More
    Joyce O. December 10, 2015
  • Low price and good value
    Verified Purchase

    As an alternative to a higher priced iPad holder and stand, this works well. It's a little trickier to get to the volume control than on a previous case I had, but overall I'm pretty pleased with it.

    Read More
    pacnwpicker November 27, 2015
  • Stay at Home Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, light and keeps from denting. Cover is inexpensive.

    Read More
    Nancy M. August 21, 2015