Today: $9.20

Was: $10.99

Save $1.79 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Portable Micro USB Car and Travel Charger for HTC One M9/ Samsung Galaxy S6/ Edge/ Motorola Nexus 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS FINE, USE IT ALL THE TIME WHILE DRIVING.

    Read More
    denmother July 4, 2016
  • kind of flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't the highest quality, but you get what you pay for

    Read More
    bpesakoff February 10, 2016
  • One worked - one didn't
    Verified Purchase

    The AC wall charger worked fine. The car charger didn't. It was DOA. Not worth the trouble to return. Accepted the loss. QC is obviously very poor on these.

    Read More
    greggran April 4, 2014
  • Micro USB Car and Travel Charger
    Verified Purchase

    i like the price and i got 2 things for the price a wall charger and a car charger

    Read More
    1each June 15, 2012
  • Item as described
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described and no problems have been experienced to date. Don't pay the retail prices in the cell phone stores, buy online and save!

    Read More
    joshybear June 10, 2012
  • yeah
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them, they was good price than buying them at store or mall

    Read More
    sxymimi December 29, 2011
  • Charger only charges, by that I mean....
    Verified Purchase

    The charger works. That said, I bought it from charging my blackberry while it chargers slower than the OEM charger (e.g. OEM charger charges the phone in 2 hrs, this one take say upto 3 hrs) the problem I encountered is that when charging the touch screen feature of the phone is completely disabled. I have to use the manual keys on the keyboard (hard keys) the soft keys or any other touch feature just doesnt work. For the price its still worth it I guess, but you may not be able to use the phone to work on anything, i just plug it in overnight as I won't be using the phone during those hours anyways. Once unplugged the phone works as it is supposed to.

    Read More
    coolnesh1 December 5, 2011
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    At first I did not realize that this came with both a car charger and a travel charger. What a fantastic deal! This cost less than half of what I paid for just a car charger for my last phone. It's nice to have the travel charger to keep at work, or of course when you travel. It works just fine for my LG Rumor2

    Read More
    orlbnlfan August 15, 2010
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This car cell phone charger is just right. It is inexpensive and does what it is supposed to do. What could be better?

    Read More
    liz197 August 10, 2010
  • what a deal
    Verified Purchase

    2 chargers for less than the price of one both work great love it !!!!!

    Read More
    braylee311 August 3, 2010
  • Good basic set
    Verified Purchase

    This travel charger and car charger aren't pretty, but they work just fine with my Blackberry 9700. Great set for the price.

    Read More
    reedpipe July 29, 2010
  • Blackberry Charger
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this charger. The cord is short so you can not navigate far with it also, it takes too long to charge.

    Read More
    zay26 July 21, 2010
  • NOTHING better for your money
    Verified Purchase

    WOW. I must say that I was pleasantly surprised when I received this order, I hadn't even realized until after making the $**** purchase that it came with a CAR charger and a HOUSE charger! Wow is all I can say, for $**** you can't beat that. It fits my Blackberry Tour 9630 perfectly and now I have an extra house charger :)

    Read More
    whitneymac July 6, 2010
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, and it came with a car charger too! Price in the Verizon store was $25.00. My only concern is that when my daughter plugs it into her phone (she has an enV Touch), it tells her that it is not recommended for her phone. I wonder if that is just because it recognizes it's not the LG 'brand"? It seems to charge it just fine.........

    Read More
    rox63 July 5, 2010
  • AWESOMENESS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a car charger for work, but Sprint was charging about $34 for a similar charger, which i simply couldn't afford. This was cheap, convenient, and it worked with my LG Lotus perfectly! I recommend this to anyone who needs a car charger!!! :) Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    raych1987 July 2, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this was exactly what i needed for my Blackberry!!! I needed an extra charger for work and one for the car!! This product was sooooooo great, i bought one for my sister who has a LG Lotus. We are both very pleased. Delivery time was within 2-3 business days! LOVE IT> I have recommended overstock.com to anyone i know who needs cell phone accessories!! THANKS

    Read More
    kaay1402 June 30, 2010
  • What a Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    These chargers are great - you get both a travel wall charger, and a vehicle charger for 1/10 the price you would pay for one charger from your cell phone provider! On top of that, I found out that my bluetooth headset uses the same charger - so now I can have only one charger in my car to charge both my cell phone and headset!

    Read More
    tigirl June 29, 2010
  • Great Backup
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Just what I needed in the car and one for travel. The price was great for a backup. Have used both and they work fine.

    Read More
    nee13 June 3, 2010
  • Very happy with the cables
    Verified Purchase

    This bundle was much cheaper than the Verizon alternative and works great!

    Read More
    jonslater May 25, 2010
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine for charging any devices with micro-USB ports. We're using these chargers with a Nokia N97 and Motorola ZN5.

    Read More
    helvetio May 14, 2010
Sponsored Links