Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $4.49

Save $8.50 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Ni-MH Battery for Uniden/ Radio Shack/ Panasonic Cordless Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    A great price, great service.....Cannot beat this deal.

    Read More
    pete July 8, 2017
  • battery for phone
    Verified Purchase

    battery was great but phone was not working properly - it dialed 911 all the time. phone was replaced..

    Read More
    murl1522 December 31, 2016
  • Stop working in 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this battery at the end of May. It stopped working last month.

    Read More
    Binghui Z. October 10, 2016
  • Very Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    The battery was a tiny bit big for my phone so the cover is not flush with the body of the phone. Only slightly noticeable and really insignificant compared to the great consistency of the battery to hold a full charge without fail since they day they were installed several years ago! Well worth the small price.

    Read More
    Taffi N. June 21, 2016
  • Ni-MH Battery (2 pack)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of cordless phones from Walmart many years ago. One needed to have the battery replaced. Overstock had the best price. I followed the instructions, and I haven't had any problems.

    Read More
    Terry E. April 16, 2016
  • haydenspapa
    Verified Purchase

    Works exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    haydenspapa December 26, 2015
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This battery replaced the failing battery in my Uniden handset. It now holds a charge like new.

    Read More
    ideagirl1 December 14, 2015
  • Good battery, good price.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these batteries in place for at least six months now, and no problems

    Read More
    Kenneth L. November 25, 2015
  • I think I bought these 3 years ago.
    Verified Purchase

    After 3 years, they still work just fine.

    Read More
    Leah D. November 10, 2015
  • Great battery!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to replace the batteries in my Uniden cordless phones and they work great. They hold their charge just like the original batteries did when they where new. Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    Kenneth K. November 9, 2015
  • Good Batteries.
    Verified Purchase

    Long Lasting, works with the Uniden Phones. Very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Pamela R. September 27, 2015
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    Cord was a little long for out phone, but hold a charge better than when they were new. This is 6 months later and still going strong.

    Read More
    Anthony J P. August 20, 2015
  • Battery was Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent replacement Battery

    Read More
    Eva July 7, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great now phone works like new

    Read More
    OstkUser37227 June 30, 2015
  • ruth
    Verified Purchase

    works very well great price

    Read More
    Ruth U. May 15, 2015
  • Received quickly, no problems
    Verified Purchase

    Much cheaper than buying a new phone, and the best deal for a battery that I could find. Thanks for the deal and the convenience!

    Read More
    nickjden February 25, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This battery is still going strong after many months on my phone.

    Read More
    Dolores L F. February 4, 2015
  • great replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly and easy to install! Great value for the price!!

    Read More
    jrmnnyc October 29, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it seems great to have a battery that holds a charge longer than a few minutes.

    Read More
    brenda2014 October 11, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Quick turn around snd the product was perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    ruderyder August 5, 2014
Sponsored Links