Starting at: $2.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Ni-MH Battery for Panasonic HHR-P103 Cordless Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This battery work for my phone Happy that I got it instead of new phone.

    Read More
    John K. November 17, 2016
  • Working
    Verified Purchase

    They were everything the ad said and are working great.

    Read More
    Belinda M. April 5, 2016
  • ahm
    Verified Purchase

    did not fit phone....total waste.

    Read More
    ahm December 18, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    My phone was not holding charge for more than few hours for a while now. Many times it died on me during calls. This battery solved that problem. It works well with my cordless phone.

    Read More
    Lisamom December 8, 2014
  • V tech battery replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Battery is great substitute for previous one purchased last year.

    Read More
    alfredov September 11, 2014
  • NI-MH BAttery
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as expected. Fast shipping, Good price. Easy to order will purchase from Overstock.com again

    Read More
    frankid April 12, 2014
  • Battery was received right away and works great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Battery met every expectation and was just as described.

    Read More
    dadgogo August 9, 2013
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture the item appeared to be identical, however when I received it it's not the same replacement as I thought. Because the overall thickness is greater than the original, you can't replace the phone cover. Therefore the it's not useable.

    Read More
    awnl June 18, 2013
  • Cordless battery
    Verified Purchase

    I love that for just a few dollars my cordless phones are back to working and staying charged for a long, long time.

    Read More
    socc3rlady99 March 24, 2013
  • Panasonic HHR-P103 Cordless Phone Compatible Ni-MH
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries are working great in our phones. The phones are older and we werent sure if we could get replacement batteries, Overstock.com had them in stock for a SUPER price.

    Read More
    davidrebar March 3, 2013
  • Product shipped quickly and worked well.
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries replaced batteries that were about 5 years old. They went into my parent's phones and they are very pleased with the performance. They can talk on speaker phone mode for a couple hours.

    Read More
    hardcomeeasygo February 6, 2013
  • Panasonic HHR-P103 Cordless Phone Compatible Ni-MH
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pricing. Products works properly but I have only used it for a few days. There is no way that I can predict long term reliabilty or longevity.

    Read More
    edgers January 8, 2013
  • Excellent so far!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these batteries almost a month ago. I had been shopping around for awhile trying to decide whether to replace the batteries or the phones themselves. Best price ANYWHERE and quick delivery! No need to buy new cordless phones for our landline. So far, they are working perfectly. I haven't had the chance to see if they last for a 30 minute phone call, which is when the previous batteries would lose power. I'll update my review when that occurs.

    Read More
    madameplage December 20, 2012
  • battery
    Verified Purchase

    package to phone and works perfect you can't go wrong for the price

    Read More
    piguy314 December 13, 2012
  • cheap and work well
    Verified Purchase

    So far working well and very cheap with shipping cost included.

    Read More
    suebee37 November 27, 2012
  • Great so far
    Verified Purchase

    Is working great so far. My husband was on the phone for 2 1/2 hrs and 3/4 of the charge remained. Hope it lasts awhile.

    Read More
    retiredlady7 November 8, 2012
  • Panasonic HHR-P103 battery
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to believe the battery performs like those costing 10 yimes the price of this battery.

    Read More
    jpbid October 20, 2012
  • Panasonic HHR-P103 battery
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com shipped me the batteries very quickly - I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    mc900 August 29, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    First thing is, I used it for two hours of talk time and it lasted 5 standby hours which was excellent. normally with a panasonic battery it will last 4 hours of talk time or 7 hours on standby. So it was within that range. The speakerphone on my cordless lasted until the bottom band, until it started flashing recharge.

    Read More
    antsgonzo June 26, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, works well, match with the iamge and fast shipping.

    Read More
    wlgarq February 9, 2012
Sponsored Links