Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $7.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Mini DisplayPort Adapter/ HDMI Cable for Apple MacBook

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HDMI adapter works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for quite awhile and have had no problems. It works as stated. I have no problem with wearing on the cable.

    Read More
    marleydog1 July 24, 2017
  • I absolutely loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect. I was able to watch a movie from my laptop on my big screen, because at the time my tv did not have the component to make it work, HOWEVER if you have Apple TV, just use it... it's wireless.

    Read More
    truereviews7 August 17, 2016
  • Perfect HDMI adaptor for MacBook Air
    Verified Purchase

    Works exactly as described. Plug it into the DisplayPort and plug your HDMI cable into the other end and presto, you've got an output signal for a secondary monitor or a television. Couldn't be happier with this; I keep it in my travel bag for work and vacations...always find a use for connecting my laptop to a larger screen.

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. January 20, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great does exactly what it says, I can hook up my Macbook to any tv now.

    Read More
    Jason S. January 15, 2016
  • exactly what ti says
    Verified Purchase

    it came and it worked, I was very happy

    Read More
    Jenifre M. November 8, 2015
  • May not be needed.
    Verified Purchase

    HDMI cables connect directly to a MacBook Pro and can be daisy chained.

    Read More
    Harold M. August 15, 2015
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine while I used it, but if you buy a device like an Apple TV or Chromecast you don't have to bother with cables anymore (that's what I eventually did).

    Read More
    librarycatt February 3, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with what I got. I was a little concerned when I ordered this as some of the reviews on other Mini Display Port to HDMI adapters were not good and this combo was a bargain but this one as well as the HDMI cable has worked fine. The adapter and cable both seem to be great quality.

    Read More
    wworkma1 July 6, 2013
  • MacBook to TV HDMI cables are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The Mini Display port adapter and HDMI cables worked perfectly! At first I wasn't too sure because I didn't see any brand on them but they are perfect!

    Read More
    ctiangco December 27, 2012
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I'm currently using this product with my macbook air (late 2010, mountain lion) and a 32inch LCD HDTV. Audio/video works perfectly. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    kevinwchat November 15, 2012
  • Product O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was O.k. but not of a high quality. For the price I paid, it was O.K.

    Read More
    archar October 30, 2012
  • crisp Image
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp picture out put, very pleased with the product hope to get many years of use from it!

    Read More
    234web October 2, 2012
  • Me gusta
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was described. Has been working great. Apparently there's a character minimum for this.

    Read More
    amandierres October 1, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely satisfied with the purchase. Great price plus the cable too...

    Read More
    soerj3d1 March 6, 2012
  • first
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to sister as a christmas present. Seems to be working well. Great price for the combo.

    Read More
    kirstblak December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links