Starting at $4.99

Save $3.00 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Micro USB Travel Charger for Motorola Nexus 6/ Samsung Galaxy S6/ Edge/ HTC One M9

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Great...
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and very effective...

    Read More
    roy s. January 31, 2017
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    CHEAPEST THING I EVER PURCHASED. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

    Read More
    Helen L. August 5, 2016
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Charger works well with all of my micro USB devices

    Read More
    Gerald W. January 6, 2016
  • plugs don't really fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and y'know the price is fine, so i have no real complaint. But, FYI the little plug doesn't really fit into my phone and i have to prop it up with a pencil so that it actually charges. if you don't want that annoyance then spend the extra bucks.

    Read More
    mugglemaggie February 23, 2015
  • Excellent wall charger
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that it has a "power on" LED! The Samsung OEM charger that came with my Galaxy S does not have such a light, and thus one has no way of knowing if an electrical connection is made (without viewing the phone's charging display). This product is truly a great value, especially for those who want to carry a back-up charger in their travel bags.

    Read More
    drtcb December 30, 2014
  • charger
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to have a little shorter cord than the items you pay $**. for in the store. So except for that, this seems to be great!

    Read More
    shovo June 20, 2014
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This thing costs practically nothing. I have bought 4 of them for my house and office. It charges the phone fine, and if it breaks? well it cost like $*.

    Read More
    rizzaman July 10, 2013
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The charger charges my phone, but you cannot use the phone while it is charging. If you are charging your phone and someone calls you, you have to unplug it from the charger to answer it. Okay for emergency backup charger, but I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    sbens December 22, 2012
  • purchased a charging cord for cellphone
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the product functioned slightly better, but Overstock offered a reasonable price and free delivery of the right product.

    Read More
    patrickjr40 March 6, 2012
  • No bueno!
    Verified Purchase

    Regretfully it was a manufacture issue as the charger did not work. I sent back the first one and they issued a new one with the same outcome. So unfortunately cheaper is not always better.

    Read More
    volimte July 29, 2011
  • Charger leaves touch screen incapacitated
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this charger for use with a Samsung Fascinate and a Droid X, and on both phones, when they are plugged in, the touch screen is completely unresponsive. In other words, you cannot do anything on your phone while it is charging. Also, when a call comes in, you have to unplug, turn off the screen, then turn it back on, to activate the screen so you can answer a call. I haven't tried it, but I am sure you would have the same problem if you use your phone as an alarm, and wanted to turn the alarm off once it goes off.

    Read More
    gagirl523 July 7, 2011
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    It works great and you can't beat the price. I try to buy several chargers (for work, home, vacation, etc) but this one is by far my favorite. Easy to throw in your purse or luggage

    Read More
    missvee1 June 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rmgree October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links