Today: $2.99

MSRP: $7.99

Save $5.00 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Micro USB Portable Travel Charger for HTC One M9/ Samsung Galaxy S6/ Edge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't waste your $$
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 chargers for my Droid Razor and they charge the phone, however you cannot use the phone when plugged in to charger. Phone was possessed while.plugged into both chargers. It was calling people, typing without me typing, etc.. I would not waste my money on generic, cheap chargers. I have bought plenty and they are all junk!

    Read More
    chenchen420 November 27, 2012
  • Works well with the phone
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for Droid and also works on Palm Pre and other motorola models. Bonus. Easy to use. We wanted an extra charger in the camper so we always did not have to remember to pack them. Works great. Great price. Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    pam2ron September 15, 2012
  • Droid 3 charger
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. The price is attractive & specs say it is for a Droid 3. It will charge the phone, however when phone is connected to this charger it will randomly call & text people in the middle of the night!! Not a good thing.

    Read More
    customridr May 16, 2012
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    This charger does exactly what it says it is supposed to do and charges the phone with no fuss. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mar29 April 17, 2012
  • insufficient.
    Verified Purchase

    as a person who frequently uses my phone i would love to have a charger that allows me to actually use my phone while it is charging. this travel charger does NOT allow you to do that (it does, however allow the phone to charge). the price you have to pay to return the charger isn't worth it. do yourself a favor and don't even purchase this.

    Read More
    rosserc February 10, 2012
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. Both jammed my phone and I had to shut it down to reset it. Neither charged either.

    Read More
    eileen1966 August 5, 2011
  • DEFECTIVE! = NONFUNCTIONAL
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money! It made my phone malfunction. I ignored the other reviewer who said it made their phone malfunction. I was not touching the phone at all, and it happened VERY quickly. Immediately after plugging in, my phone began flickering, the screen went off and on very quickly, then a variety of little windows opened up, selected options automatically: changed ring volume; calculator opened then closed; two clock alarms went off, then clock alarm window opened; google maps window opened then closed. All while the screen light was flickering wildly, then the phone went into airplane mode before trying to shut itself off totally while making a hissing/crackling noise. I was able to unplug it before it went off totally, and before it damaged my phone. BAD. My phone does not appear permanently damaged. Not a functional charger. I did not touch the phone at all while it was doing this.

    Read More
    edjamoah July 26, 2011
  • Travel charger
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, seems to work well. Looks like the charger that came with my Droid.

    Read More
    billeagle March 23, 2011
  • Freezes Phone
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this charger to anyone. I bought this as a back up to leave at work and as soon as I plugged it into my phone, the phone froze and would not work until I unplugged it. Also, random text messages and contacts would start showing up. Luckily my phone is okay, but do not buy this charger!

    Read More
    radz11 March 14, 2011
  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    No need to buy a "brand name" charger. This works perfectly!

    Read More
    jpflipman December 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lady8liz December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links