| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Micro USB Car Charger with BasAcc Travel Charger for Samsung Galaxy S5/ S6/ Edge/ HTC One M8/ M9

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Gets the job done, and was priced well. Won't last long, but won't mind having to buy a new one since I didn't spend a lot.

    Read More
    danielle November 12, 2014
  • Great value- charges just like the pricier brands
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price- comparable charges run three times the price I paid for this one. Purchased 3 to them - one of each for my 3 teenagers with cell phones.

    Read More
    martahoe August 10, 2014
  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    I purchssed this charger as an extra .It has worked well for me. Arrived as it was advertised. arrived quickly.

    Read More
    425sunshines February 7, 2014
  • fits good into phone & doesn't take long to chareg
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for a charger for my samsung phone, and i have had a lot of success with overstock.com, so i looked it up, read the reviews, and bought two of these and they work real good. i like the snugness of the connection to phone and everywhere else too. good product, reliable, and in expensive, thank you again

    Read More
    swimmiekimmie1 October 1, 2013
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Works fine. Sent in a timely manner

    Read More
    donnram June 19, 2013
  • This Micro USB Travel Charger is great!!
    Verified Purchase

    The price and the product are great!! I bought 3: one for my spouse, one for work, & the final one in my suitcase. Best $10 I ever spent.

    Read More
    anissa323 February 12, 2013
  • it works goof
    Verified Purchase

    It was awesome charger... I had it for almost two yrs... something happen where it didnt want to work any more. I still love ya oooverstock..

    Read More
    Hotstepper November 22, 2012
  • Buzzed when plugged into AC. Had to return.
    Verified Purchase

    Buzzed when plugged into AC. Had to return it to Overstock yesterday via UPS..

    Read More
    bitehead September 26, 2012
  • ok power coed kinda short
    Verified Purchase

    ok power coed kinda short. theres not much else to say its just ok, Price was good

    Read More
    dsgolf August 4, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The cord is a tiny bit shorter than the one that came with my phone, otherwise, it's the same, and the savings is insane, I love it!

    Read More
    gussiejo July 28, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    No problems - would not hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    valerielynnm July 27, 2012
  • Short cord cannot be swapped
    Verified Purchase

    The cord is only a meter or so, and is permanently attached to the plug. So to use the phone when plugged into a baseboard plug,one must squat or bend over. If you will never want to talk on the phone while it is plugged it, and have a desk or table right next to the plug on which you can leave the phone while it charges, then this may be a good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    magicvoice January 25, 2012
  • GLAD I ORDERED THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    NEEDED AN ADDITIONAL CHARGER TO KEEP AT WORK AND THIS REALLY FIT THE BILL. THE PRICE WAS CERTAINLY MORE THAN REASONABLE! THANK YOU!

    Read More
    mamamana January 17, 2012
  • ...
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality, it took almost 2 weeks to get to me... Otherwise I am satisfied...

    Read More
    blynn720 January 3, 2012
  • This works great and comes in handy
    Verified Purchase

    This has comes in very handy tools and has worked well so far.

    Read More
    lutzdsm December 15, 2011
  • Good, functional
    Verified Purchase

    I had a couple of these and decided to buy more so I could share with my family. I was afraid to let them use the ones I had because I like them so much, I didn't want to think of them breaking or losing them! They are inexpensive for the super functionality of them. It is a standard micro usb plug, so you can charge anything with a universal micro usb, which is all the mp3s and small speakers, etc., at our house. For me, I am very pleased and now everyone can have their own!

    Read More
    carolcrocker92 December 8, 2011
  • Move along - nothing to see here
    Verified Purchase

    Dead on arrival. Junk. Wait - I take it back - the little red LED works great, if that's your intended sole purpose for this device. It also got warm like a normal charger and it did not trip a breaker - if you only intend to warm your hand on it throughout the day. ...just no output voltage. I tried it on 2 different phones to no avail. BTW - A generic micro-USB charger is a micro-USB charger - dropping Samsung name in description is lame attempt to add a false appearance of quality. Whew - I feel better now.

    Read More
    nojunkplz November 14, 2011
  • BLACK MICRO USB TRAVEL CHARGER
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, very good price on a quality product.

    Read More
    moondust757 November 13, 2011
  • Good charger
    Verified Purchase

    Good charger.. wish the line was little longer though

    Read More
    cali4nia4u August 9, 2011
  • Perfect Product for A Crazy Price
    Verified Purchase

    How can you complain? The same product is $22 at Best Buy. I bought it for $$$ on Overstock.

    Read More
    kairic July 31, 2011
Sponsored Links