Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Hybrid Hard PC/ Soft Silicone iPod Case for Apple iPod Touch 4th Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in blue for my 5 year old and it has protected his ipod very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser47599 January 12, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I have dropped my iPhone 5s so many times it's ridiculous! I don't worry with this case on it. I've bought it in 2 colors now, best price anywhere if you buy it here.

    Read More
    gina9109 November 18, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this particular case because it has port-covers, however, they are flimsy and do not stay closed.

    Read More
    marknbeck October 19, 2015
  • Yep, you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit the Ipod touch 4th gen..

    Read More
    Bonnie F. May 1, 2015
  • Good cover
    Verified Purchase

    Cover fits well and allows use of all controls.

    Read More
    terril92 January 26, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case because I though it also have the screen protector but it wasn't like that. the color and the quality is ok for the price.

    Read More
    surim June 21, 2014
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    Great and inexpensive product. Purchased for my granddaughter to protect her iPod Touch and she loves the bright color, which makes it easy to find as well.

    Read More
    gayle777 June 21, 2014
  • Offers Very Good Protection
    Verified Purchase

    These are good cases and should offer good protection against many unfortunate accidents. But if you are like me and often connect your iPod to full stereo with a 3.5 mm RCA connector, you will be disappointed to know most cables will not connect fully, as the case does not allow proper clearance. Earbuds and headphones have smaller jack bodies and will fit through the ports of the case but some 3.5mm RCA connectors and other audio cable connectors have slightly bigger male end bodies and will not fully insert. Size matters

    Read More
    beatlematt2 December 2, 2013
  • Better than i expected!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the reviews i was pretty sceptical but wanted to try it out anyway and i loved the price! It took about a little over a week to get here. To be honest i wasnt really expecting alot and was thinking i was going to get the wrong color or it wasnt going to fit but everything was as i ordered! It fit perfectly and i got the right color! I love everything about it!

    Read More
    happycustomer04 April 23, 2013
  • Missing Parts
    Verified Purchase

    The case was missing the screen protector. I ordered two cases and one of them was missing a piece. I am not sure how to get in touch with the seller.

    Read More
    sbara2222 April 14, 2013
  • serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price. Only DRAWBACK, the shipping took FOREVER!!!! (almost 2 weeks)

    Read More
    healingtouch76 March 20, 2013
  • ipod case
    Verified Purchase

    I still use this item on my ipod and i love the color of it

    Read More
    shequia February 26, 2013
  • Great for the kids!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 7 and a 3 year old with iPods so we used this type of case to protect them and they have worked great!!!

    Read More
    jeromesangel37 February 26, 2013
  • iPod touch case

    This iPod touch case is the best.I really like,and i recommend you get this case,and recommend it to a friend.If you have this case,show people that you have it.

    Read More
    importantinfo February 2, 2013
  • Perfect Protection !
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing a flimsy silicone one for my sons Ipod 4th gen. case and it did absolutely nothing to protect against anything; I figured I needed to invest in something alittle more durable. I wanted something that was scratch resistant and covered all sides pretty well. I love this case as my son does [ he's 13] It does the job and well at that. Don't know what other reviewer stated that it was bigger. It fit exactly to size. The color is exact too. Loves the color. I would highly recommend this case; especially for the protection factor.

    Read More
    missydw January 13, 2013
  • Love this product, it protect my ipod.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good fit on my ipod, not too big or small. And it really protect it!

    Read More
    larena4 November 13, 2012
  • Not intended for iPod Touch 4th Generation
    Verified Purchase

    I did not receive a case for the Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation. This case I received is too big and does not come close to fitting the 4th Generation Apple iPod Touch. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    littlesuzisontheup October 23, 2012
  • U get what u paid for
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy it, does not fit the Apple Ipod touch 4th gen as advertised, it's about 3/4" shorter, not even if you attempt to stretched the rubber cover won't fit. Very disappointing as it cost me about same about in shipping to send it back as O.co wouldn't provide free return

    Read More
    cujo15 August 16, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    first one had scratches , second one was great. works great for the ipod.

    Read More
    peeples2010 July 14, 2012
Sponsored Links