| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Folio Flip Leather Wallet Phone Case with Stand/ Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S III i9300

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Saved my phone
    Verified Purchase

    I left my phone on top of my car. Drove off was going 45 when it flew off my car. Case was in horrible shape but my phone survived. EXCELLENT JOB.

    Read More
    aprshwrs November 27, 2016
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift and it fits well!

    Read More
    Deanne Drake June 7, 2016
  • exactly wh@what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Good for price. Happy with my purchase

    Read More
    bsal January 15, 2016
  • Dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    One side of the plastic part that holds the phone broke off a piece the same week i brought it... and it continued to break when removing the phone from the case... cheap product. not durable.

    Read More
    Annette C. November 19, 2015
  • Missed the mark.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good fit. Phone slips out,

    Read More
    seamstress611 November 3, 2015
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet phone case. One major tip. Please don't put too many credit/business cards. It is designed to whole a few, not your entire wallet. For the price, I am going to order another one.

    Read More
    jkr96 August 22, 2015
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    it was delivered in a tiomly manner and works perfectly

    Read More
    Bart M. April 22, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Really no complaints with this product. Does the job, provides good protection for the phone, and helps to have the credit card slots for when I don't want to carry my purse everywhere. Only thing I didn't realize, was the lack of wrist strap that I would have liked to have, with the amount of concerts I go to. My fault, not theirs. Good product!

    Read More
    kaffekalle December 6, 2014
  • Great Value!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at the high quality of the product for the price. It has saved my phone several times, I would highly recommend the product..

    Read More
    mcfapp February 24, 2014
  • Leather Case/broke in 2 days
    Verified Purchase

    I had this product 2 days and it broke, what a piece of junk.

    Read More
    lasvegaswoman February 7, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple and inexpensive and most of all, it works for me!i like it and it is a whole lot cheaper than an Otter Box!

    Read More
    mystical6 December 27, 2013
  • Very Happy With Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I was looking for something that would help protect my Galaxy 3 phone/screen. This product does that and more! It holds my license and credit card, it's not bulky, and it looks cool. Most importantly the phone fits in the case like a glove. With my previous case when I closed it, the phone would turn off. Not so with this case. I don't have anything negative to say about this case. It is a great buy!

    Read More
    soy29 November 26, 2013
  • Great Galaxy wallet case!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had more people ask me where I got this. I've used the case to stand the phone because I use it as an alarm clock. The slots are great for credit cards and cash. Slim profile with good protection. Really happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    theresay October 29, 2013
  • Nice Case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Case! I just wish it has slim leather belt clip. Then it would be perfect.

    Read More
    mysent July 5, 2013
  • Phone Protection
    Verified Purchase

    I had a previous holder like this for my other phone. When I got my new Galaxy I had a hard time finding one exactly like my first but then it popped up on this site. Everyone that sees it wants it. It is a good organizer and it provides extra protection for my phone. It is one of the best purchases I have made.

    Read More
    sts7363 May 24, 2013
  • Really Nice Case
    Verified Purchase

    overall I very happy with my letter case. It's not bulky and works as a stand, which I really like.

    Read More
    semperfiguy May 15, 2013
  • Credit card wallet for Samsung Galaxy SIII
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good choice. Fits phone well but can be awkward to talk while case is on the phone.

    Read More
    bev12 April 24, 2013
  • Leather Case with Credit Card Wallet for Samsung G
    Verified Purchase

    This product was as promised in terms of both quality and the time it took to ship. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    cmac1967 April 16, 2013
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The material was cheap. I was under the impression that the case was leather... I just the saying "you get what you pay for" is true in this case. I paid $* and it was not woth $*. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    searly April 8, 2013
  • Leather case with credit card wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a convenient carry on to put cell phone, cards & driver's license.

    Read More
    tootsieroll9696 March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links