Starting at $4.99

Save $3.00 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Folio Flip Leather Wallet Flap Pouch Phone Case with Wallet for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • iPhone wallet a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    This iPhone wallet is a dream! It not only holds my phone but allows me to store cards and money as well. It's a "Grab and Go" for sure! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    ipitsillides February 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the convenience of this kind of wallet, but inevitably, the leather does start to wear. I apparently tend to drop my phone/wallet a lot, and after a few drops, the plastic piece holding the phone cracks. No surprise there, but it means that an already minally protected phone is even more at risk. Not a great option if you’re worried about protecting your phone.

    Read More
    sarahfrancesca May 16, 2018
  • BassAcc Black LEather Case with wallet for Apple i
    Verified Purchase

    Arrive in 2 days. This is the most versatile phone wallet ever!! Fits your iPhone 5 perfectly and plenty of room for charge cards Driver License and cash.. Really protects your phone from falls and bumps.

    Read More
    dee1748 November 6, 2013
  • Truly Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The case is very sturdy for my cell phone and I love the fact that the wallet has compartments for your ID, credit cards and money. I can put the case into a little purse and go!

    Read More
    lvonya1698 January 7, 2015
  • Prone to cracking, no room to carry cash
    Verified Purchase

    On its face this case looks great. In reality, it has two major defects. 1) The plastic form that houses the phone is brittle, and if you sit on it or put any weight on it, the plastic will crack off. This makes it impossible for the case to hold the phone in place, which leads to dropped phones. 2) Due to the way it is constructed, you cannot carry cash - the wallet portion will not comfortably close. Admittedly, it's a cheap wallet, but it's not even worth the 7 bucks.

    Read More
    Peter L October 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    love everything about this case. fit, functionality, great to protect phone and you can have your ID, money and credit cards in it. definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    OstkUser1148277 April 28, 2018
  • Very user friendly wallet/ phone case
    Verified Purchase

    All the perfect slots of a wallet and a phone case to boot! No purse required !

    Read More
    deborahma April 16, 2014
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for a work id/basic wallet/phone case. I carry it when I don't want or need my purse. It holds 4 credit cards, plus a picture window. There is some space for paper money as well. Wish it came in more colors. It looks rather official, like you are flashing your badge.

    Read More
    lmartz June 29, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This billfold is exactly what I wanted. I have had many compliments on it. Having my iPhone 5 in my billfold makes it one less thing to remember in the morning. The wallet has just the right support for the phone and keeps it safe when I drop it. It really works for me.

    Read More
    hunper January 29, 2013
  • poor design
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about it, except one important feature: when the iPhone is placed in its enclosure, it's nearly impossible to remove without breaking fingernails. you need to use the phone on speaker or else it's very awkward speaking to someone holding up the entire wallet to your ear.

    Read More
    ricycler April 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    I like that i can carry my phone and cards together without carrying a purse to hold a wallet and phone separately.

    Read More
    OstkUser2068867 April 1, 2018
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was attractive and soft and if my phone had fit I probably would have kept it even though the magnetic closure tab didn't stick very well. But the opening for the volume control wasn't lined up properly so it kep shutting the ringer off and the plastic pushed on the volume down button and wouldn't release it making the ringer volume window always on. It was a great price but useless. Don't waste your money if you have an iPhone 5s

    Read More
    palatti October 30, 2015
  • bob
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy way to keep up with my phone and wallet. I have to buy a new one every year because the leather peals off after a while but it is handy and cheap. I am on my third one and will continue to buy them until something better comes along...

    Read More
    Robert C. December 2, 2015
  • MrsJcakes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband, he loves the case, but he is hard on it! He stuffed it and it split, but it was his fault, that's why I gave it 5 stars!

    Read More
    mrsjcakes April 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this product has everything I need in it. I will be buying more for christmas

    Read More
    nohose2 November 13, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and fits my phone and cards perfectly.

    Read More
    Brittany G. January 18, 2018
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet size is not big enough for bills, but great for carrying extra cards.

    Read More
    nanakwekuanahpainstil June 24, 2015
  • Jude
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I have not lost a credit card since I started using it. I would like a little deeper pocket for cash,just saying.

    Read More
    Jude August 29, 2015
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    product was a little different than picture but was decent quality for the price

    Read More
    Lailey84 April 22, 2015
  • lovin it
    Verified Purchase

    use it daily and lovin it

    Read More
    Carol R B. July 15, 2016