Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Folio Flip Leather Fabric Case with Button lock/ Card Slot for Amazon Kindle Fire 1/ 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Folio Flip
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the money 💰 would buy again

    Read More
    mta1017 January 25, 2017
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Arrived quickly. Cheaper than most cases in store and good quality.

    Read More
    Megan S. October 4, 2016
  • Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    To snug for one thing. Can't turn off or on without removing the Kindle,or elastic straps.

    Read More
    offpitney June 17, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well protects the Kindle and has room for stylus and credit/identification cards. In a pinch could carry it instead of a purse.

    Read More
    dee0711 March 9, 2014
  • Great Cover received fast
    Verified Purchase

    Order for off brand 7" and it fits, good protects tablet!!

    Read More
    seniorgolfer6 February 26, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The covers are fun and functional. The low price will provide variety for seasons, activities and great quality for price.

    Read More
    jackiejaj January 25, 2014
  • Low-end Kindle Fire Case
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was quick on this product. I was relieved to have something to protect my new Kindle Fire when it first arrived. The case is nicely padded with room for credit cards, gift cards, ID, etc. The area that holds the Kindle Fire in place is a bit of a disappointment. There are two leather bands and two elastic bands at the corners. The fit is extremely tight. The case doesn't have openings for the power or volume switches. One of the bands must be removed to accommodate the adapter. I would have preferred a sleeve to slip the Kindle Fire into. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    shaberta December 31, 2013
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift for my daughter. She loved it.

    Read More
    juju86 September 25, 2013
  • Black leather case is perfect, durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great case, durable, great quality. Have recommended this to family and friends.

    Read More
    meditate4life April 19, 2013
  • Didn't Fit a Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    The Leather Case was beautiful, but it didn't fit the Kindle Fire. Maybe it was meant for the standard Kindle. Don't buy this for the Kindle Fire.

    Read More
    rose8 March 9, 2013
  • Blue Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality and color of my Kindle Fire case. Compared to others I have seen online, the price was much lower. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    jblack11 March 5, 2013
  • Does NOT fit Kindle Fire HD
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is lovely, but it does NOT hold my Kindle Fire HD. I will be returning this product for a refund.

    Read More
    harmbriz79 February 25, 2013
  • Kindle Fire black leather Case

    the product is of good quality and was delivered quickly

    Read More
    dhasty February 5, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    It is well padded and will protect the Kindle if dropped. It is also decent looking and is comfortable to hold.

    Read More
    702retired February 2, 2013
  • Black Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    The Kindle case was delivered in a timely manner and was exactly as pictured on the web-site. The Kindle Fire second generation that I own fits perfectly inside the case. I am pleased with the case. It is perfect for protecting my Kindle when I drop it in my bag and it makes the Kindle more comfortable and "book-like" to hold when reading. It is exactly what I wanted and expected at a reasonable price. The only flaw is the stained plastic window inside the case where you would keep an ID.

    Read More
    eeparis January 26, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a cover for my friend's "Kindle Fire"! I was easy to order...Arrived as promised and exact as was shown...I just love to order from them...

    Read More
    cfordadams January 18, 2013
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my niece for her kindle fire that I got her for xmas but it was too small...disappointed so I'll have to return it asap

    Read More
    fashionista2015 January 9, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had and used this for quite awhile now. Holds up well. Button latch is very secure. My kindle fire fits perfectly.

    Read More
    drbriga November 6, 2012
  • Leather case
    Verified Purchase

    It is too small for my kindle. I had to return it.

    Read More
    nouvelle2012 August 14, 2012
  • ITS DESCENT FOR PRICE.
    Verified Purchase

    Now this is very worth it and very nice for the price I got it for....

    Read More
    centralflorida1 July 27, 2012
Sponsored Links