| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Dual Layer Hybrid Rubber Silicone/ PC Phone Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nick
    Verified Purchase

    excellent case for my phone . It's saved my phone many of times

    Read More
    nredford5 September 22, 2016
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect and protects phone just as described. wish more colors were available but black is universal

    Read More
    Gloria M. March 14, 2016
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    not usable, very flimsy. not worth anything.

    Read More
    sharon m. March 5, 2016
  • Great protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great job as a protector and love the color selection

    Read More
    David M. December 30, 2015
  • Cheap and Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a pink hard case. It is actually a cheap black plastic case with a flimsy pink rubber over sleeve. I'm throwing it away!!!! Not worth paying shipping to send it back!!!!

    Read More
    Nancy M. August 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Nice protection for phone

    Read More
    Danielle A. July 23, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it though it is cumbersome and does not stay secured on my phone. It seems to be too flexible.

    Read More
    James G. July 10, 2015
  • So flimsy I returned it
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality - wouldn't have lasted a month.

    Read More
    Martha M. June 3, 2015
  • iPhone 4s Case
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic case was just like the more expensive Otter but the rubber outside piece was a little too large to fit properly. Still I used it for well over a couple years

    Read More
    Jeff G. May 22, 2015
  • Fast on time
    Verified Purchase

    Would get stuff again from them

    Read More
    Coquille1998_2008 January 12, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good protection for the price. The shipping was fast

    Read More
    suztaxiemom December 18, 2014
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This product is like a fake otter box. But works just the same. The outer colored shell doesn't fit on as tightly and securely as I believe it should, but it works just the same.

    Read More
    MommyOfTwo November 4, 2014
  • Don't get this
    Verified Purchase

    This case is horrible, even for the price. The rubber sleeve doesn't stay on and it makes the case extra bulky.

    Read More
    brianne423 September 17, 2014
  • Cheap cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit my Iphone properly very cheaply made . A waste of time .

    Read More
    divinekc August 11, 2014
  • RIGHT FIT/WRONG TIME
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD JUST PURCHASED TWO IPHONES AND NEEDED COVERS HOWEVER, TWO DAYS LATER, AFTER RECEIVEING THE COV ERS, I RETURNED THE IPHONES BECAUSE I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THEM. NO FAULT OF THE COVERS.

    Read More
    zebra100 July 24, 2014
  • The silicone cover fits the Otter Box PERFECTLY!
    Verified Purchase

    Did anyone ever think to just buy this for the silicone cover for your current otter box frame cover? WELL I DID!!! I purchased this for under $10 on a hunch that the silicone was cast/ copied by the Chinese market -- and.....I was right! The silicone fits the otter box perfectly. And it's not loose like my old silicone sleeve cover. Just peel off the old silicone cover and slap the new cheaper copy of the otter box case onto your phone and ....walla!!! You saved yourself $50 for a whole new case. I'm buying more so I can have them to use in the future I case otter box corporate goes after this company and try's to shut them down. It truly is a exact reproduction of the otter box silicone! I highly recommend this case just for the silicone.....the inner plastic case is so-so ...but you can still use it if you need to. If you have an otter box original defender case and your plastic screen is getting worn and scratched up a bit and hard to see in the sun....I used some Meguires clear plastic polish in the light blue bottle to polish the lense material and bring it back to its ultra clear looks. One bottle is a lifetime supply and a few drops is all you need to bring it back. Just my $.02 for the haters and nay Sayers out there. -Andy W.

    Read More
    krazyeskimo July 23, 2014
  • Way to Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    This case is just to bulky. Does not fit into a pocket very well.

    Read More
    mjgrosso May 13, 2014
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    Does not fit a 4/4S. Way too big, must be mislabeled.If it were the right size, it would have been a great fatty rubber cover.

    Read More
    suchabeauty May 5, 2014
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    this item was a perfect fit. I loved the color pink.

    Read More
    claireki April 14, 2014
  • Great price !
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice protect for my iPhone 4... Though I had some problems with reception ..this cover may have been the problem ...but it is worth having the cover .I have dropped my phone twice and it was completely protected. It is really just like the OtterBox cover and only a fraction of the cost. ****

    Read More
    ronnsue February 8, 2014
Sponsored Links