Read All Reviews for Insten Dual 1A USB LED Light Car Charger with Micro USB 2-in-1 Charging Data Transfer M/ M Cable Cord for Samsung Galaxy S6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2-in-1 Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Only 1 USB side is working. :-(((

    Read More
    ef1969 July 25, 2016
  • Great charger
    Verified Purchase

    Working well after many years.

    Read More
    29forever March 14, 2016
  • Dual Micro USB Charger/ Data Cable for HTC Sensat
    Verified Purchase

    it is not a heavy dotty charger do not over load i like it had trouble with the first 3 i bought they backed it up and made adjustment yes i bought more i like it

    Read More
    onenightstopover July 27, 2012
  • Great product and order experience
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and trouble-free ordering experience. I will order from here again

    Read More
    billdierker July 24, 2012
  • Interferes with truck radio
    Verified Purchase

    There is a buzz from the radio when the charger is in the lighter outlet, even when nothing is plugged into the charger.

    Read More
    barbrady4 June 1, 2012
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    After about two weeks, the first USB port had broken (the plastic piece inside broke). Within another week or so the other one broke. This is made very cheaply, with only a flexible piece of metal between the two ports which allows a USB cord too much movement. Might have worked better if both ports were in use at all times.

    Read More
    mkrox April 15, 2012
  • practical
    Verified Purchase

    Product has good construction but can loose contact with the lighter socket if the road is rough, other than that, it works well and the extra usb outlet is a plus!

    Read More
    10tora April 4, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Its great that this offers two USB ports so i can charge multiple devices while driving. Great buy.

    Read More
    lisad9 January 10, 2012
  • Great For Charging Two Phones At Once
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this because my wife and I always fight for the charger in the car. Simple solution... Dual USB charger. Works for tons of things that need to be charged through USB (iPhone, iPod, Android and Windows Phones). Overall, very satisfied.

    Read More
    j0hnnydrama January 2, 2012
  • works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    works as advertised. FIT WELL INTO THE CIGARETTE LIGHTER

    Read More
    mblam November 29, 2011
  • A dual use product.
    Verified Purchase

    Not only can this be used as a car charger but the USB cord can be used to connect my HTC to my computer and now have an extra USB cable for my wall charger. Because the charger portion has dual USB ports my husband can also charge his iPhone at the same time. This product also works with my BlackBerry Bold 9800.

    Read More
    shellydu October 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terri S. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links