Today: $7.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Compact Battery Charger/ Li-ion Battery for Nikon EN-EL5

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nikon battery charger .
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well. did what it was designed to do.

    Read More
    sandmanxyz October 27, 2016
  • Excellent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Battery holds charge very well. Have taken over 200 pictures on Nikon P520 with plenty of battery life left. Works as well if not better than the original Nikon battery.

    Read More
    fred520 October 10, 2013
  • Compact Battery and Charger
    Verified Purchase

    With have the extra battery and the car charger, I has work very well. My husband is an Offiant for weddings and I go and take pictures. Having the extra charger keeps me being able to continues shooting pictures, and then have the powerless battery in the car charging just in case I need it.

    Read More
    chereester February 11, 2013
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good transaction. Very good product. I am very satisfied with how smooth this was.

    Read More
    ballfan January 4, 2013
  • backup battery charger
    Verified Purchase

    it works as I wanted it do. I needed a backup battery charger and this works well

    Read More
    lyndee99 November 14, 2012
  • Need help
    Verified Purchase

    Did recieve part of my order correct, and the other part was wrong. I did mail the items back, and still waiting to get the correct items.

    Read More
    kalebbur June 22, 2012
  • Great little charger and extra battery.
    Verified Purchase

    The car charger cable was an added bonus to the wall charger and additional battery. Great bargain.

    Read More
    skybeing June 14, 2012
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    This product came quickly and looked to be in perfect condition. The charger worked very well. Time will tell how well the battery holds a charge. I have not used the car charger yet. This charger was so much more convenient than having to plug in the camera. Will be taking trips and nice to have extra battery charged or be able to charge in the car. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    hummer7635 April 22, 2012
  • Great Priced Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for on the go charging. Battery holds charge very well! Giving 4 stars for now. Need usage time to see how it holds up. will do follow up later!

    Read More
    ok203 October 12, 2011
  • extra battery
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an extra battery, just in case. I like that it came with both a car charger & a wall charger, which the camera did not have when I purchaased it.

    Read More
    coll52 October 7, 2011
  • Great products at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    allvery easy to use. Battrey had no problem and I have purchased more again without issue.

    Read More
    nikonfb July 7, 2011
  • Nikon Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot believe the price of the same name-brand product that sells for $39 in the stores. Overstock had the battery and a wall/car charger combined for less than $**!!!!! Plus the battery is 1500mah which is a larger capacity battery than the one that comes with the camera.

    Read More
    karsonsdad March 3, 2011
  • Nikon EN-EL5
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best prices and products not a knock off THANKS!!! B.D.

    Read More
    lobombre December 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Romalu1 July 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy H. March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links