Today: $1.99

MSRP: $14.99

Save $13.00 (87%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Clear Slim Hard Plastic PC Crystal Snap-on Phone Case for Apple iPhone 5c

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It was okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case but very hard to get off

    Read More
    Gillian S. May 31, 2016
  • not bad but ...
    Verified Purchase

    As it says, this is a hard plastic case so not much in the way of cushioning in case of drops but it didn't scuff much, fit well, and didn't pop off when I did drop the phone. It was still on strong when I needed to get it off!

    Read More
    positivelypamela April 27, 2016
  • Case for Apple
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case great for the money.

    Read More
    panama2186@yahoo.com April 21, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Uncle. Its a nice case, nice and sturdy. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    Marie April 5, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have dropped my phone several times on a tile or concrete floor with this case, and it has escaped unscathed. I also really like that all the ports are truly accessible. Some cases say they are but the opening is too small so certain things will not fit in with the case on. My charger, ear buds and sound cables all plug in fine with this case. The only recommendation I have is to buy some sort of screen cover to protect it from smudges.

    Read More
    ColoradoGurl February 7, 2016
  • hard to snap on, broke
    Verified Purchase

    Had issues getting it to snap on in place, and the corner broke after removing it once

    Read More
    Linda J. February 5, 2016
  • Clear case
    Verified Purchase

    The case was good but no protection

    Read More
    Jimmy C. January 7, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit, and on time.. I will be ordering this again..

    Read More
    Ami P. August 17, 2015
  • Useless
    Verified Purchase

    This case protects your phone from nothing.. What was I thinking.. I've had my iPhone for a year with a charger I got from ********* that had rubber backing.. My phone has hit concrete streets & my marble floors @ home.. Never a problem .. The first day I put this case on there my phone feel off the bed onto hardwood floors & now my screen look like a car rolled over it .. Terrible

    Read More
    lara1977 June 25, 2015
  • Does what it should...
    Verified Purchase

    It is clear, easy to use, and seems to do its job.

    Read More
    yoron April 21, 2015
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to take off, and it came with a few scratches but other than that it's a good item for $3.00

    Read More
    Kiersten D. January 27, 2015
  • clear slim phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Great phone cover. Has alreadt protected the phone when dropped.

    Read More
    frances1710 August 26, 2014
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    This clear plastic case is a snap together two piece case. The two pieces do not fit together exactly, workmanship is cheap. I doubt it provides any protection for the phone.

    Read More
    chill87 July 4, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    good product to display the color of my phone but not the sturdiest of cases.

    Read More
    jerseyfresh856 March 18, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The person I gave it to, just love the look. It is durable and made the phone safe.

    Read More
    xmceachern November 3, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The case is exactly what I ordered! I will be ordering another one now!

    Read More
    123jess385 October 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JANET M. September 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol C. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links