Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Clear Screen Protector for Barnes & Noble Nook Color (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HistoGirl519
    Verified Purchase

    The product was fine. I'll try this again 5

    Read More
    cynthia204 May 6, 2016
  • useful accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This works well to protect screen, but it doe tend to develop small air bubbles occasionally.

    Read More
    Donna W. February 26, 2016
  • Ms. Waterloo
    Verified Purchase

    These proteectors are so expensive in the stores. I got 3 for less than what i would pay in store even with the shipping. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    mrs1stldy July 25, 2012
  • Perfect for Protecting my Nook
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for screen protectors. Also it's nice to have three since they do need to be replaced eventually.

    Read More
    giacarla June 2, 2012
  • fit perfectly and no air bubbles!
    Verified Purchase

    would definetely buy this product again. I would also reccommend this product. I have already contacted family members with the same divices and raved about this product

    Read More
    zummie May 9, 2012
  • The sizine is a very tight fit
    Verified Purchase

    the rounded corner was just slightly to long, so no matter how many attempts to try to adjust and make it lay flat, is alway stuck up and would catch on things.

    Read More
    websling72 April 28, 2012
  • Good news and bad news
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with product .....BUT............. installing the screen protector without getting any dust or flecks underneath it is impossible. To cut down on the dust attraction I even tried wiping the screen with one of those anti static cloths first, but it never fails that you get a tiny chunk of SOMETHING that gets trapped under the protector. If you try to relift the protector to remove it, you wind up making things even worse, that's why you get more than one protector. I'm living with the imperfections under the protector right now, and maybe the next time I try it again I'll maybe go to the beach where the air is clean and try it again. If anybody has any tips on how to properly install these things WITHOUT getting any dust under it, please let us know! Good luck!

    Read More
    vince1500 March 31, 2012
  • ScreenProtector
    Verified Purchase

    The protector sheets work great. I have already recommended them to others.

    Read More
    sweetpea62 March 6, 2012
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    You will most likely need all three (or at least 2) of the protectors if this is the first time you are applying one. Make sure you thoroughly clean the screen of all dust and lint. Line the protector up with the screen and begin to slowly remove the backing. Use the bubble scraper and the included cloth to push and remove all bubbles as you apply the protector. It is very difficult to reposition so read all instructions first. Once it is on, the screen is easy to clean and impossible to scratch.

    Read More
    gringorn February 14, 2012
  • Just the touch that was needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what my daughter needed to go with her new Nook Color she got for Christmas.

    Read More
    kimb2 January 6, 2012
  • Easy to apply.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the screen savers I purchased. Really saves the screen from fingerprints.

    Read More
    mamadec1 January 3, 2012
  • Great deal on great produce
    Verified Purchase

    I was new to the product but decided to take a chance. Glas I did. Really protects the screen.

    Read More
    indinana December 23, 2011
  • Does what is says
    Verified Purchase

    You must have a screen protector...buy from here and save money....this will protect your Nook for years to come.

    Read More
    monsterk December 19, 2011
  • Not worth it to me
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it was partly user error, but could not get rid of air bubbles. If you like invisible shield by Zagg, I would use that instead, worth paying the extra money. Zagg is much easier to use.

    Read More
    ijk1975 August 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cristina S. August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links