Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Clear/ Anti-glare Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S III/ S3 i9300 (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • boris f.
    Verified Purchase

    fair anti-glare screen protector

    Read More
    boris f. March 19, 2016
  • protects the screen
    Verified Purchase

    This is functional as a screen protector but doesn't look great. I prefer the tempered glass screen protectors. they break easier but feel better than these plastic ones do.

    Read More
    armchairecon March 15, 2016
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    These screen covers are very durable. I've had to replace one so far and have had them for months. Overall, a good product.

    Read More
    monica January 1, 2016
  • Savy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    They fit my Galaxy !!! well and do the job.

    Read More
    bubbainstructor October 31, 2015
  • Too thin and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS NASTY AND HARD TO FIX OVER MY SCREEN BECAUSE IT'S TOO THIN AND FLIMSY.

    Read More
    cass90247 June 18, 2015
  • best price!
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to apply and lasted forever...this 6-pack outlasted my phone!

    Read More
    ogirl5050 April 23, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the price. My husband is rough on phones and he has only used 1 so far

    Read More
    Andrea P. April 23, 2015
  • Fit great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best pack for the money!!

    Read More
    Eric O. March 28, 2015
  • Good For the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Adhered well, easy to cut, overall a good buy.

    Read More
    Robert G. January 10, 2015
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Good thing there are many of them. Make sure to clean in a sterile environment, even a spec of dust under it ruins it.

    Read More
    Shaun S. December 31, 2014
  • Graet buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not reflective at all. Kinda takes away from the brilliance of the screen while it's on, but that's the trade off.

    Read More
    robbass240 September 21, 2014
  • a phone neccessity
    Verified Purchase

    I can't afford to buy a new phone when it gets scratched so these screen protectors are a necessity for me. I can find them practically anywhere but no one could beat Over stock's price. Glad I gave them a try.

    Read More
    kytrooper1 April 29, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I had broken my Samsung Galaxy Screen more than once, so this protector came in just handy. It is very functional and you hardly even remember that your phone has a protector cos it fits so well on the surface. I hope more protectors of this quality are available for other electronic devices. The price made it worth it, because I can share with family and friends who use the same device.

    Read More
    denix March 29, 2014
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    6 screen covers for the price??? Excellent. Much more economical than at the phone kiosk.

    Read More
    jdogg56 January 14, 2014
  • My son likes how this is protecting his phone
    Verified Purchase

    He told his friend the price he paid for these protector, they could not believe how reasonable they are, verse the price at the stores.

    Read More
    chele8 December 21, 2013
  • not too flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large screen phone and it almost went end to end. which is a good thing

    Read More
    endodontic2 October 15, 2013
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and the price is perfect! I have purchased before and shared some of them with friends so that is why I am buying more.

    Read More
    irish1two October 4, 2013
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    This anti-glare protector is VERY hard to see in the day light. In doors, it works very well. Problem is, I thought it would block out glare from the sun...but instead, makes it very hard to see the screen.

    Read More
    jdpowers1 June 27, 2013
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to apply & clean. Very economical and it comes with 6, so you can change as needed. I guess it would depend on how rough you are with your phone. They do their job.

    Read More
    felleny May 14, 2013
  • Did not recevied the correct product
    Verified Purchase

    I received a pack of 3 screen protectors. The price is reasonable and did not return as it would not have been worth the trouble. Otherwise- the screen protectors are doing their job.

    Read More
    morena10 May 14, 2013
Sponsored Links