Today: $4.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Clear/ Anti-glare Matte Screen Protector for Apple iPad Mini 1/ 2/ 3 (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clear in Baltimore
    Verified Purchase

    Protecting my screen from dirt and finger marks

    Read More
    Judith A May 19, 2017
  • Crystal clear
    Verified Purchase

    This went on the i pad mini very easily and it is very clear.

    Read More
    Julia L. February 15, 2017
  • Serve it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't have much to say about this product. It's a screen protector!

    Read More
    sharronw August 31, 2016
  • MIzz Diana
    Verified Purchase

    I BROUGHT THIS AS A GIFT, SO I'M SURE THEY ARE OK

    Read More
    nanntgoat June 30, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price

    Read More
    martin6fan May 27, 2016
  • Good Protector
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice screen protector for an iPad. Even though you will see finger prints and smudges, it's still easy to wipe clean with a micro fiber cloth and it minimizes the amount you see. Overall, good product.

    Read More
    Nicole Y. May 11, 2016
  • mrs Esther Leger
    Verified Purchase

    easy to find products and the reviews from previous buyers helped in making decision about the product I was interested in. Also the picture of real purchase helped as well.

    Read More
    Esther L. April 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    No scratches with these protectors!

    Read More
    Nicole T. March 23, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    At first the screen protector was fine and peeled and bubbled after a few days.

    Read More
    lilith97 March 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I like this screen protector. Have not experienced anything negative about it or with it.

    Read More
    Maggie S. March 7, 2016
  • would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    too many fingerprints. does not wipe clean

    Read More
    GorJess February 23, 2016
  • iPad Mini screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for extra screen protection for my IPad Mini 3. Perfect fit. Recommend clean your screen first with a soft slightly damp cloth. Dry your screen thoroughly. Peel off the film from your new protector being careful not to leave fingerprints on the tacky side and fit onto your screen. Wipe front with the cloth provided smoothly out the bubbles to outer edges. Comes with 3 protection shields. High quality and does not slip or move. Nice product!

    Read More
    Jan G. December 16, 2015
  • Jai
    Verified Purchase

    Very good material.anti glare as described

    Read More
    Basdeo J. November 26, 2015
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent that there were more than one for the price, as thsis belonged to my teenager.

    Read More
    Ottis J. October 30, 2015
  • kernald
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. works great.

    Read More
    Kerri M. August 22, 2015
  • wish I could return this!
    Verified Purchase

    For two of the 3 screen protectors, the glue stayed on the peeled sticker, which made the protector itself unusable. Luckily the last one worked and I could get my iPad protected.

    Read More
    ashish dubey May 30, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It help keep the dust off. The quality is good.

    Read More
    xmceachern May 19, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The glue backing fell off and left voids under the protector. I thought no big deal I'll just try another and all three did the same thing. So I took extra care with the last one and it was the best of the three and just used that one. Spend a little more and get the indestructible glass one

    Read More
    rbike April 26, 2015
  • always good
    Verified Purchase

    had a hard time putting this on ipad but ater the third try did it without air bubbles. excellent product.

    Read More
    seaside59 February 10, 2015
  • AWFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This pack of three was the biggest waste of money. Not ONE of the screens worked properly. I peeled off the first layer and it left all sorts of stringy/sticky residue so I couldn't put it on the screen at all. It wouldn't have laid flat on the screen. I figured it was a bad one so I tried another... same thing. Another.... same thing. Complete waste of money. They all went in the garbage totally unused.

    Read More
    courtney923 January 10, 2015
Sponsored Links