Today: $7.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black VOIP/ SKYPE Hands-free Headphone Headset with Adjustable Volume Microphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and simple, you get wat you paying for

    Read More
    Paul M. December 10, 2016
  • inexpensive yet reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of equipment. I work with young adults with special needs. We have computer based reading and speaking programs. These allow students to do individual work.tremendous. comfortable.

    Read More
    Dina W. June 25, 2016
  • Sets for my students
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. My students are happy with them.

    Read More
    Marlon M. June 2, 2016
  • Headphone set
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the gamer who likes to play in a community area of the home, but the audio is only heard by those playing the game. However, not very durable as a piece cracked off after one use. Did not affect how the headset functioned, but not durable enough for regular use by an active child.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. November 6, 2015
  • Minister
    Verified Purchase

    Mistake in my purchase.... the item is to no avail.

    Read More
    mrheb April 21, 2015
  • Terriable product
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for online calls. I couldn't hear the other side well as sounds are distorted. The other side couldn't hear me clearly either. I have not able to have a complete phone conversation using this headset.

    Read More
    indianajs April 25, 2013
  • Plastic will break easy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 of them. 2 of the 3 were broken in shipping. one had the microphone snapped off the headset. The other had the ear piece broken off - both unusable. To be fair, the box they came in looked like it took a pretty good shot in shipping. So I got to look a 5 heads set all together after the replacements came. 4 of the 5 pairs have cracks at the same spot on the headphones (where they move up and down to adjust to the size of your head.) But hey, they are $10 a shot, what do you expect? If these last a yr without breaking I will be amazed. If you do buy this product, buy a roll of electrical tape as well.

    Read More
    rocky234234 March 21, 2013
  • Horrible even for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap for $ bucks, wasn't expecting much, but the padding is terrible. Headset is too tight, not even a mute mic button. $ bucks could land anyone some cheap headphones and a mic and that'd be more comfortable.

    Read More
    nhiluu December 14, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I Use it with Games Works Great. The sounds are clear

    Read More
    alecran666 November 2, 2012
  • 5 Star Sound quality, 3 star comfort quality.
    Verified Purchase

    these headphones have wonderful sound quality, comparable to turtle beach products. 6/5 stars if you ask me. the down side? at least for me, the padding is a bit too small. not something you would normally complain about, i know, but after about 45 minutes, it starts hurting the tops of my ears. just enough to be annoying.

    Read More
    goku4690 August 27, 2012
  • You can't do better for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for the mike only, to use for voice recognition, so I can't form an opinion regarding sound quality through the phones. They stay in place and the mike works well. I'm happy.

    Read More
    wolfgang4205 April 9, 2012
  • Tight fit
    Verified Purchase

    Too much padding...Not enough room for my head. Very uncomfortable. I returned it immediately

    Read More
    sjh92124 March 16, 2012
  • a good product that allows me freedom .
    Verified Purchase

    For me , the overall quality , for the price is very good .

    Read More
    bilal1 March 15, 2012
  • Decent Microphone for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The sound quality isn't the greatest, but if you aren't planning on recording an album it's perfect. The only problem I can tell is that it does not have "R" and "L" on the ear pieces to help determine which is the left and right side.

    Read More
    dj1kraft March 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darlene S. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links