Sale $6.37

MSRP: $11.99

Save $5.62 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Universal Micro USB 2-in-1 Charging Data Transfer M/ M Cable Cord for Samsung Galaxy S6/ Edge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy item.
    Verified Purchase

    This item Comes in handy trust me.

    Read More
    adrian73 October 8, 2016
  • Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Got several of these back in December and they have lasted between 2 days to 2 to 3 weeks.

    Read More
    SMBellows March 23, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It work just fine with my phone

    Read More
    nikki9473 January 10, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    David K. December 30, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    for what it does,it is good item.

    Read More
    itsme24543 December 28, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    As I hoped, fits any miro usb Motorola, not just Droid X. Inexpensive enough to order multiples as spares, just in case.

    Read More
    tafffy August 18, 2012
  • Micro USB data cable
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice. The product was nicely packaged. I've been using it for a while and it is still working great. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    freeme428 February 12, 2012
  • Micro USB 2-in-1 Data Cable for Motorola Droid X
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at many websites, I decided to buy my cable on Overstock.com. I was very happy with the customer service, price of the item (competitive--compared to buying from someone you don't know on Ebay), and the shipping was reasonable. Overall--very satisfied! It's great to have an extra cable (actually two) at work for when my phone needs to be charged with my computer. Great product!

    Read More
    nmteacher January 31, 2012
  • As good as OEM cable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these cables. They all work as good as the OEM cables that came with my phone and Kindle.

    Read More
    ricklarrison January 26, 2012
  • Not as sturdy as the OEM cable
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't feel as durable as my old OEM cable but it works perfectly and it was much cheaper than buying an OEM replacement.

    Read More
    windycitygadgetgirl April 16, 2011