Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $2.49

Was: $3.99

Save $1.50 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black PVC Home Travel Cell Phone Charger with IC Chip for Motorola Razr V3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Old phone
    Verified Purchase

    Found my old Motorola with no charger. Was glad when this arrived and I was able to look at all the pictures I had taken on the phone from ten years ago!

    Read More
    Hannah P. June 22, 2016
  • Cell phone charger.
    Verified Purchase

    On these type of items - savings are always fantastic.

    Read More
    chicago60608 January 30, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    It is the wrong one for my Phone

    Read More
    yvette g. August 10, 2015
  • works on the cheap
    Verified Purchase

    good value. The stores wanted ** dollars for this and for this price I bought a few back ups. Excellent value however our of the three that I bought one does not work with my blackberry 10

    Read More
    ihatemyname October 26, 2014
  • Cell phone charger
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent transaction. Shipping was fast and the product worked perfectly.

    Read More
    annieminutenow March 25, 2014
  • This charger is perfect and really does the job
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost of this product, you couldn't ask for a better item......... is execellant

    Read More
    klt702 December 29, 2012
  • Motorola Razr Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine; great price, fast shipping. Length of the cord is 43 inches so it was long enough to serve its purpose.

    Read More
    maryod1 October 30, 2012
  • Charger for "Back from the Dead" Razr V3
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Motorola Razr v3 Home Travel Charger because I recently moved back to the U.S. from Europe and only had the European plugged (two round prongs) 220/110 volt charger for my phone. I could have used an adapter/travel plug but that would have left the charger sticking out of the wall quite a bit and besides that it's another component to look after when travelling. For the price I couldn't pass up this charger. It works perfectly and I have had no issues with it over the past few weeks.

    Read More
    lrd2se7 August 16, 2012
  • Razr V3 Travel Charger
    Verified Purchase

    The exact replacement charger I needed for my Razr Motorola cell phone. Can't beat the price. Practically being given away.

    Read More
    gabehildi March 29, 2012
  • Great Deal!

    This charger is a perfect replacement for the Motorola version. There is no need to spend much more for the OEM charger. At this price this item can't be beat. I would highly recommend buying this charger if you need it.

    Read More
    pcextras March 14, 2010
  • Motorola Razr v3 Home Travel Charger
    Verified Purchase

    A little low on the voltage, takes a little longer. But it works fine and its cheap.

    Read More
    justanothersebation February 18, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was easy to use and it arrived fast!

    Read More
    kiksha October 22, 2009
  • Weak Output Power Supply
    Verified Purchase

    While it may charge some cell phones that have the mini-USB connector, I was looking for a power supply that could deliver closer to the 3 or 4 watt level of a real Moto Razr phone charger. This one has very poor voltage regulation, and produces less than 1 watt at 5 volts.

    Read More
    mbb2615 October 15, 2009
  • travel charger
    Verified Purchase

    very simple product, easy to use and economical to purchase

    Read More
    appleford August 19, 2009
  • RAZR V3 Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Charger wroks well. IT is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    knoxjw July 17, 2009
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This charger is ALOT cheaper than buying it from the phone company itself I probably saved about $15 by buying this charger. It¿s a good price and is good quality for the price. It has a red light which can help you find your phone in the dark but can also be annoying.Overall I¿m happy with my purchase and would do it again if I had to!!

    Read More
    twilightsagaboxseries June 20, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Really great backup home charger. Fits my Razr perfectly as advertised, but cord is very short.

    Read More
    aemint4060 June 3, 2009
  • Motorola Razr v3 home travel charger
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Ive actually used it on two different models of Motorolas. Added plus-No where near the asking price of $20.00 to $40.00 at the cell phone store. Shipped and delivered quickly by Overstock. What more could you ask for. Buy it!

    Read More
    brenda1954 January 1, 2009
  • Motorola cell phone home charger
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine--a real bargain. Cord to phone is 46 inches long--a little short for some locations.

    Read More
    frankag July 10, 2008
  • Motorola Travel Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, red light lets me know it is charging. Exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    kikiknapp May 30, 2008
Sponsored Links