Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Leather Phone Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this Case!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect case: lightweight, easy to balance when reading, and I love the way it shuts down mu Kindle when I close the cover. It also takes hard use.

    Read More
    Stephan M. July 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, great covers, soft to hold. Have had for over one year and they still look good

    Read More
    don2nonne January 21, 2017
  • Very Happy with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and has served me well

    Read More
    Linda S. November 4, 2016
  • Ms. L
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back, no refund, but good price

    Read More
    lynnz0 August 4, 2016
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    inexpensive and works great. love the simple design

    Read More
    Roxanne C. July 31, 2016
  • Taztang
    Verified Purchase

    Kindle will not shut down while in the case, so I don't use it.

    Read More
    taztang July 7, 2016
  • Long island lady
    Verified Purchase

    Bargain. Perfect case for my kindle

    Read More
    audrey2982 July 6, 2016
  • It's perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's better than I thought and holds my kindle very securely...the cost was great and it was shipped very fast and package very well

    Read More
    Grace M. May 11, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job described and has held up over the years.

    Read More
    Nicole May 2, 2016
  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this case several times. This is my third review. Great case

    Read More
    nancy59 March 14, 2016
  • Insten Case for Kindle Paperwhite
    Verified Purchase

    This in not real leather and should not be stated, as leather. It is not even good faux leather. The case does not work with my Paperwhite. When it is in the case, it will not turn on and when I do get it on it goes back to the opening page and will not stay on my book page unless I take it out of the case about one half inch. It will not pick up a signal in the case. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Mary G. February 3, 2016
  • koalafan
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this case! So much cheaper than Amazon. It's lightly magnetized so it stays closed, and the cover folds all the way back for easy reading. There is also a pocket in the front flap, and a pen holder, if one wants to make notes

    Read More
    koalafan66 January 20, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This cover adequately covers the kindle and fits perfectly while protecting its contents.

    Read More
    barnie1201 November 26, 2015
  • Best case ever
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know what I would do without this case. Also am not sure if I even remember how to manually turn on the kindle without this case... when it times out I just flip the cover closed then open it again. Super easy!

    Read More
    Jeanie S. November 20, 2015
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was a gift for my husband. He is very happy with it. Like the magnetic closure. Padding is nice protection. The inside pocket is a nice added feature.

    Read More
    tlmcb September 16, 2015
  • Harvey
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than anticipated. I looked at all the Kindle brand covers and refused to pay their price. This one is just as nice and the magnetic closing which turns the device on/off is great! One of my "best buys" of the year!

    Read More
    Elaine B. July 2, 2015
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I already had this case but it was getting rasggedy and tired. I bought this one as a backup and it is perfect!

    Read More
    bubbainstructor June 12, 2015
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these in purple for myself when I first got my kindle. When my husband bought his kindle we shopped all over town for a cover and he decided he liked mine so much that I ordered one in black for him. We are both very happy with our covers.

    Read More
    lovecake2 May 2, 2015
  • Great product, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Seems very durable thus far. Very pleased with the quality (stitching appears solid, materials holding up well), especially considering the price.

    Read More
    Darcy F. March 13, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice to protect the paperwhite

    Read More
    evie v. March 10, 2015