| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $5.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Leather Glossy Wallet Flap Pouch Case Cover with Stand For Apple iPod Touch 5th/ 6th Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great assessory
    Verified Purchase

    This case protects my iPod Touch from accidental drops and fall. Definitely worth buying.

    Read More
    mrsgame December 7, 2016
  • For the price my daughter likes it.
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money but tore after six months had to throw away.

    Read More
    jeaniewulff August 3, 2016
  • FYI
    Verified Purchase

    Although now glued to the cover, (without information sheet that tells about the adhesive on the inside) the adhered iPod is stuckthe case cover, but with the case cover folded back , it will still fit in a wall charger that has a connector pivoting option .

    Read More
    Len J. July 29, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is perfect for protecting my iPod Touch. It fits the current model (6th generation.) It has a cut out for the camera, and it has an open design on the bottom which allows instant access to the charging port and headphone jack. A definite A plus. I would buy this again if it were twice the cost!

    Read More
    Jazz N. Blues February 24, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product just what i wanted.

    Read More
    Asher W. November 12, 2015
  • Perfect case
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my I Touch perfectly.

    Read More
    A C. August 2, 2015
  • ipod card holder for touch 5th generation
    Verified Purchase

    good product but needs to have an information sheet that tells about the adhesive on the inside If yo put your ipod in incorrectly then you must pro it off and replace it with little or no adhesive to secure the product to the case

    Read More
    billd1225 October 7, 2014
  • An Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought wallet cases for iPod - iPad before. I have been very pleased with them. They are well made and the price is phenomenal. So much cheaper than the mall stores. I have been very satisfied with all my purchases so far from Overstock.

    Read More
    murielt June 21, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case, came in about a week, and fits perfectly for my IPhone 4S

    Read More
    castro6106 June 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sunnyspike August 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    beth r. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links