| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $5.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Camera Leather Adjustable Pad Hand Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grip
    Verified Purchase

    Good grip for camera. It gives you a better hold.

    Read More
    horrorqueen1 July 26, 2017
  • Grip
    Verified Purchase

    Works excellent glad I bought it. Would recommend this product

    Read More
    Donna G. April 19, 2016
  • Did what I ordered it for.
    Verified Purchase

    It was simple read memory card as I expected.

    Read More
    Rosa L. S. April 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This comes in handy when I'm out on location! Very nice!

    Read More
    Keisa H. April 4, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    It is so good that I ordered two more for my other cameras.

    Read More
    44pentony January 19, 2016
  • Nice Strap
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a premium Padded Hand Strap for my camera but it is worth the cost. Some day I may be able to get a better one.

    Read More
    Karl M. December 28, 2015
  • Nice little strap
    Verified Purchase

    Great for when you don't want that long neck strap.

    Read More
    Michael S. December 24, 2015
  • Insten Black Camera Leather Adjustable Pad Hand St
    Verified Purchase

    I can hold my camera securely with this strap.

    Read More
    thomaslt November 6, 2015
  • MD1520
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to adjust. Works with camera body and battery pack.

    Read More
    bullmastiff August 20, 2015
  • Nice Strap.
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is a good quality and adjusted to my small hands very well. My only complaint is that I wished it had an wrist strap to allow me to let my hand rest from holding the camera when not in use.

    Read More
    rozzycakes1 July 21, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have MS and sometimes tend to drop things but this gives me the confidence that I won't break my expensive camera.

    Read More
    derby98 September 27, 2014
  • camera hand strap
    Verified Purchase

    A excellent camera hand strap for the money. why pay more, this strap does the trick.

    Read More
    ra2007 May 4, 2014
  • it´s a nice product
    Verified Purchase

    i´m berry satisfied with it. it´s comfortable an it´s

    Read More
    rubenss December 20, 2013
  • The strap was helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. The quality is good and it gives me a better hold on the camera.

    Read More
    bustagut1 April 18, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent pratico para usar y trabajar muy seguro para la camara lo recomiendo 100%

    Read More
    quecooking February 21, 2013
  • incomplete descriptioln
    Verified Purchase

    There are no directions as to how to use device. There is no indication that you have to remove the neck strap to use the hand strap. I did not want to use it this way and the cost of shipping back is more expensive than the strapl Very disappointed.

    Read More
    lucyarie November 14, 2012
  • Not for every camera

    You can't slap any old hand strap on any camera. It's not one size fits all. The main issue is the bottom plate that screws into the tripod mount. In my case, and I expect most others, the plate covers the battery/memory door. The plate that comes with this strap also has a lip the gets in the way of opening the LCD screen on my camera. If you look around you'll see companies who make this sort of thing are careful to match the plate to specific cameras. I didn't get to try out the strap in action, but the strap itself seems too narrow and the pad too small and thin to be useful for any amount of time.

    Read More
    ldjaffe June 27, 2012
  • A must for SLR owners
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second camera hand strap purchased from Overstock. I bought it for a new camera and didn't even bother connecting the camera's default neck strap. It is a must for keeping a secure hold on any SLR and in particular the heavier models. The strap attached quickly and has performed exactly as expected. Can't complain about the price either, which is at least 5x less than anything with a logo on it.

    Read More
    jcandhk June 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lhasbany July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jameshill December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links