Today: $10.99

MSRP: $15.99

Save $5.00 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black 7-port USB Hub with On/ Off Switch and Built-in Cable Cord

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Order achieved!
    Verified Purchase

    This little gadget is a great way to bring order to a messy desk! All of my USB cords are now in one place and I have the ability to turn one off without disconnecting the cords. Great buy!

    Read More
    Kimberly F. May 18, 2017
  • MOM
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS GREAT THANK YOU. WOULD REORDER AT HOLIDAY TIME

    Read More
    TIANA A. April 29, 2017
  • USB Hub
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a God-send since most of my USB ports on my computer have quit working and I am not ready to replace my computer for that inconvenience, so this product works great!

    Read More
    judister March 18, 2017
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Use w/laptop for extra outlet usage.

    Read More
    smb828 March 8, 2017
  • It worked ... once. Has been returned.
    Verified Purchase

    First, know that this does not come with a wall plug. I had one from my iPhone and plugged it in and was SO excited that I could charge a few different items at once on my upcoming vacation. I packed it in my carry on, got to my vacation spot and it wouldn't work. The lights would light up appropriately, but nothing I plugged in would charge. I brought it back home and tried again ... to no avail. I have sent the item back.

    Read More
    ciociara March 7, 2017
  • no worky
    Verified Purchase

    came on time/ looked great / plugged it in / didn't work

    Read More
    Glen M. January 10, 2017
  • Good port product, not great though.
    Verified Purchase

    This multiple port strip has been good but not great. I have not had it a year yet and 2 ports already come in and out and one is dead altogether.

    Read More
    Kim Z. December 31, 2016
  • Doesn't charge all devices
    Verified Purchase

    You need a charging brick as this Hub does not come with one. It will charge our phones, but not our tablets. Disappointing to say the least.

    Read More
    Shelley R. July 29, 2016
  • add on usb
    Verified Purchase

    super nice, allows me to connect several things without slowing things down.

    Read More
    Mark W. July 19, 2016
  • Rick
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, and a good price

    Read More
    rickboy June 1, 2016
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    Nice idea and the usb outlets that worked seemed to work fine. But the ones that are dead don't light up when turned on and dont function. Bought two, returning two.

    Read More
    ali blabla May 28, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    not all ports work not all ports work

    Read More
    edward b. May 23, 2016
  • so far no problems
    Verified Purchase

    haven't had to opportunity yet to put it through some real tests.

    Read More
    csm.shop May 18, 2016
  • useful hub
    Verified Purchase

    practical and great value

    Read More
    robinbash May 5, 2016
  • No title here boss
    Verified Purchase

    Could not operate my computer equipment without this hub to connect it all. The individual switches is a wonderful addition to the hub concept!

    Read More
    Stephen W. April 22, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    doesnt charge iphone or anything that require a lot of charge

    Read More
    Carlos A. March 22, 2016
  • General
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor charger. Takes forever to charge anything. My android on a normal charger less than an hour. For this charger, with the same beginning point, 8-10 hours if you're lucky.

    Read More
    Wilfred H. February 27, 2016
  • 7 port hubb not everything I hoprd
    Verified Purchase

    The port will chrge items but it does not recognize many USB items so my ION turntable, ION Tape player, Garmin Nuvi have to be connected to actual ports on the computer.

    Read More
    Robert J. January 22, 2016
  • JD
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for work where cell phones are not allowed during our normal work hours. Everyone plugs in their cell phones to charge until break time…

    Read More
    jdkemp January 8, 2016
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for uses multiple usbs at once.

    Read More
    Sharon W. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links