Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $5.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black 4.5-inch Right Angle Micro USB OTG to USB Connector 2.0 Cable Adapter For Samsung Galaxy S6/ Edge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like having the cable at an angle. Keeps it out of the way.

    Read More
    marleydog1 June 24, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints works as advertised.

    Read More
    OstkUser723555 March 6, 2017
  • adapter
    Verified Purchase

    works great, good adapter

    Read More
    debbie v. September 20, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one before , cheap but works.

    Read More
    lunchboxclay May 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described. Fast shipping

    Read More
    anayeli d. August 15, 2015
  • outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    this little inexpensive adapter does what it is supposed to do. I needed to access my video camera from my ipad and this did the job. You can't ask more from a product.

    Read More
    larf November 8, 2014
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was horrible. I connected it to my Samsung Galaxy S III and then to my headphones usb connector. It worked but only for one day, within one day of use the wire stopped working and my phone could not recognize it. Horrible quality.

    Read More
    xkiba April 18, 2013
  • Nexus 7 Micro USB OTG to USB adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an adapter to connect my Nexus & tablet to external USB devices. This worked nicely - no special drivers needed - just plug and play :-). It has a right angle connector and is a bit stiff. A slightly more flexible cable might have suited my purposes better.

    Read More
    d3j452 March 13, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, the only thing I bought the wrong one.

    Read More
    lagafe February 22, 2013
  • Micro USB adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Great little cable does what it is advise to do with out a doubt a deal.

    Read More
    ppmdl February 15, 2013
  • Works the way it's supposed to.
    Verified Purchase

    Works exactly as described. The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars because I have a Seido Active case for my Samsung GS3. It has a kick stand built into the case that I try to use with the adapter plugged into my XBOX 360 controller. The adapter's short cable is pretty stiff and pushes the phone while in kick-stand mode on my phone. I have to keep something behind the phone so that I can play games at an angle so that I'm not always looking down....

    Read More
    alienboy503 February 5, 2013
  • Nice transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth fast transaction and delivery.The USB cable is exact same as seller's description.

    Read More
    ushergo September 27, 2012
  • Adapter works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say--works as expected. Allows use of devices with larger USB connectors to work on devices with smaller sized USB.

    Read More
    zubiriman September 26, 2012
  • Great product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It just works as designed. Plugged in a USB mouse and it started working right away on my Sprint Galaxy S III.

    Read More
    djohna August 24, 2012
  • just what I was lookin 4
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what was out there but when I found it on the website overstock it Looks like something that may work so I took a chance cuz the price was a very economical. Now I could hook up a micro usb mouse and keyboard to my Xoom tablet. I haven't figured out how to use a usb flash drive but I'm working on it.

    Read More
    dacamp April 4, 2012
  • Micro usb doesn't fit in slot, Do NOT buy
    Verified Purchase

    Micro usb doesn't fit in slot, Do NOT buy. Did not bother to return due to low cost of product.

    Read More
    galaxy1 February 2, 2012
  • Reasonable adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I've used it to connect a Motorola Xoom to a Nikon D90 and it worked flawlessly.

    Read More
    pnashdc February 1, 2012
  • Practicality
    Verified Purchase

    Small form factor, very convenient while on the go.

    Read More
    duss December 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SUSAN P. January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    abby r. December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links