Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $3.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten 70-inch Black Replacement USB Data Cable Accessory for Nikon Cameras

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Printer connection.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to connect my printer to my computer. I can't understand why they didn't include it with the printer.

    Read More
    grambley July 26, 2017
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived as expected and it works great...

    Read More
    dsandbor December 13, 2016
  • Pete
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service, merchandise and prompt shipments

    Read More
    percy33 June 3, 2016
  • Works Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it's supposed to. The price is reasonable. What more could I ask for?

    Read More
    babybaby00 February 9, 2016
  • Nikon UC-E6 usb cable
    Verified Purchase

    If you Nikon manual specifies the Nikon UC-E6 usb cable, this is it. Works great on my Nikon Coolpix S630. Now I can get to the pictures on the cameras small internal ram. Just remove the Micro-card and plug in this cable into camera a PC.

    Read More
    jpin90803 July 1, 2015
  • Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Lost mine. Now I have one.

    Read More
    Ryan P. April 23, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    My old cord ran into a frisky cat! This one is as described and works fine. Quick shipping, low price. Thanks.

    Read More
    justdancin April 21, 2015
  • This product does not fit the camera as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cord for my Nikon camera-card was billed $$$ which included shipping and tax. When I finally received it-, did not fit--too large. The following day I returned cord at my expense -( paid $$$). Refund received from purchase only $$$.. Needless to say-I am not very happy with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    tka009 January 1, 2015
  • 70-inch Black Replacement USB Data Cable Accessoy
    Verified Purchase

    According to the website and product information it was to have fit the FE-310 digital cameras. This camera was listed as one that it would work on. When I received the cable, the cable end that goes into the camera was too big and would not fit my camera connection. I believe the product was as described, however the details of this product was misleading. Please be careful on orderin this for your cameras!

    Read More
    dcrmemories April 1, 2013
  • camera cabe
    Verified Purchase

    we received this item so quickly. Exactly what we needed

    Read More
    longm February 14, 2013
  • Cable
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the cable and the delivery. It was exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    paulette60 January 26, 2013
  • Data
    Verified Purchase

    Modern day cameras use USB cables to charge as well as to transfer data. The thing is, manufacturers differ in their labelling of similar cables. For example the Olympus CB-USB7 is called... something with an 'E' in it by Nikon. It took us a decent amount of Googling to find this out before making sure this was the right one to get. Once that was clear, the cable was delivered and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    nutellaedp January 18, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. It works very well as expected. It's a great buy at this price. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    hm607pol December 19, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Had no issues with it. Actually bought 2 of them just in case one is lost or eaten by my puppy like the original.

    Read More
    kschae11 December 12, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly what I needed as such a low price -- I love overstock.com!

    Read More
    lara37 November 14, 2012
  • Easy to download pictures to my computer
    Verified Purchase

    I download pictures to my computer, then I can print pictures for framing or sending to family.This is so easy anyone can do it.

    Read More
    kaycoin October 16, 2012
  • Help doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Found exactly what I needed. Order processed quickly. Price was great. Works perfectly. Can't say more than that at this time.

    Read More
    mrdefisher August 17, 2012
  • USB Data Cable for Nikon Cameras
    Verified Purchase

    I would greatly recommend Overstock.com products to my family and friends. I have no complaints about any of the products that I have ordered. Will be ordering more products soon.

    Read More
    chuckles2012 April 24, 2012
  • Usb cable for a nikon s210 camera.
    Verified Purchase

    It was just like expected.....when I sent for it I didnt know the camera was messed up.....but I got it and it looks just like the one one the picture of the web site....it took a little long to get then we expected it to take..

    Read More
    mouseslilsis April 5, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good inexpensive replacement cable for the Nikon L series camera. I keep one at the office and another at home so not to have to carry cable around with the camera.

    Read More
    jw1234567 August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links