| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $5.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten 3.6-foot Micro USB Data Transfer Charging Cable Cord for HTC One M9/ Samsung Galaxy S6/ Edge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Micro USB charger cord
    Verified Purchase

    This was not what I expected at all. Stopped worked after a couple uses. Not recommended.

    Read More
    antgirl13 April 21, 2017
  • Phone cable cord
    Verified Purchase

    It served the purpose for the many charges needed.

    Read More
    silvergal26 April 16, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Does its job as described.

    Read More
    prairiejul March 22, 2017
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Tried multiple times to charge our cellphones and never worked.

    Read More
    Hope R. November 3, 2015
  • Fits LG G2 phone
    Verified Purchase

    Great fits my phone for a great price!

    Read More
    thecynner February 13, 2015
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best product, but definitely gets the job done. Cheap, doesn't lady long, but im not out a lot if money either so I won't mind buying another one.

    Read More
    danielle November 12, 2014
  • It worked great on my LG840G phone for down loads.
    Verified Purchase

    It was the correct cable for my LG80G Tracfone. I was able to upload pictures that I have taken with out having to spend minutes to e-mail. Thanks for the good job.

    Read More
    aseadog714 March 28, 2014
  • portable
    Verified Purchase

    good as a back up traveler, keep in your car or purse

    Read More
    clbridget February 18, 2014
  • Stopped working after less than a month
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cable for charging my Galaxy S4, and less than a month in, I started receiving a message when I connected it to my phone that said, "For faster charging, use the cable provided with your phone." In addition, the cord itself wouldn't maintain a connection; I'd have the phone plugged in to charge, and it would repeatedly beep as though the charging cable was being removed and then put back in.

    Read More
    ashleywhite February 7, 2014
  • Inexpensive cables are a great value
    Verified Purchase

    Needed cables to charge our phones from our computers using USB port. This cable is just as good as the name brand cable that was ussued with my phone but disappeared.

    Read More
    stinchco July 2, 2013
  • Fits but doesn't charge well
    Verified Purchase

    The product fits my S4 fine, it's advertised exactly as it is, the only issue I've had with this cable is that it seems to charge my phone MUCH slower than the Micro USB cable that came with the phone. Everything else is fine, connects to a computer fine, length is good, like I said it's advertised as is. I would recommend paying an extra 2$ for a slightly higher grade cable that will charge quicker.

    Read More
    rsatl July 1, 2013
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    works great for my galaxy S3. I bought it so I could charge my phone in the car.

    Read More
    kkmich22 April 24, 2013
  • It's a cable and it works
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cable and it works, what more do you want? The micro USB side fits tighter into my phone than the old cable but that's not a problem.

    Read More
    gmw1082 April 20, 2013
  • Bad bad bad!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, and each one lasted for about 3 weeks. They randomly came apart at the end that plugs into the phone.

    Read More
    papabear85 January 7, 2013
  • great price!
    Verified Purchase

    the usb cords were low cost which made me able to purchase a few - for my car, work office, home office, bedroom, guest room... :-)

    Read More
    lynn412 January 2, 2013
  • very convenient and reliable
    Verified Purchase

    very convenient for if you have two devices (cell phone & blue tooth headset) that you need to charge via usb

    Read More
    fotoviano October 30, 2012
  • price good, design lacking
    Verified Purchase

    the order was sent quickly. I am grateful for that. Price was good.

    Read More
    mchaeg October 20, 2012
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this USB Cable for my phone charger in my car. Works perfectly and fits my Galaxy S.

    Read More
    tallight September 5, 2012
  • Excellent time and service
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly, exactly what I ordered, cost effective, excellent

    Read More
    dgagne August 9, 2012
  • the end that goes in devise to large
    Verified Purchase

    in the pictture it looked like what i wonted but didn't fit

    Read More
    jimcrobar April 26, 2012
Sponsored Links