| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten 3-piece 2-in-1 USB Cable/ BasAcc Chargers Combo for Amazon Kindle 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • did not work
    Verified Purchase

    plugged this in and it never would charge. sent it back

    Read More
    j September 16, 2014
  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this as a replacement and it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    21mickey May 7, 2013
  • 3-piece 2-in-1 USB Cable/ Chargers Combo
    Verified Purchase

    It works great, helped us with our second Kindle. You can't be beat it for the price.

    Read More
    doug1026 March 19, 2013
  • kindle charger
    Verified Purchase

    This charger does not work. No red light when plugged in. Does not charge kindle.

    Read More
    kindlelover February 10, 2013
  • Kindle chargers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price and good extra set, very good price. Travel set.

    Read More
    nancy59 December 26, 2012
  • Glad I found the Kindle charger combo
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a good price. Came quickly. Now I can charge my Kindle again!

    Read More
    valerie369 December 16, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didnt give it a five star is that the cords are short for how I use my kindle, but over all good product to buy.

    Read More
    juanvjjo4 December 11, 2012
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    This was so much less than the kindle charger and it came with bonus chargers. Great value.

    Read More
    kts51 October 24, 2012
  • charges for Amazon Kindle
    Verified Purchase

    order came on time, price was reasonable. it's a cable.

    Read More
    hermine514 June 15, 2012
  • Works as advertised. Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good accessory set for all owners of Kindle 3G. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    kdstrong January 31, 2012
  • just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fine and works for other electronics as well as the Kindle.

    Read More
    bcull47 January 29, 2012
  • My Kindle needs a charge -- here use this
    Verified Purchase

    I can now keep a charger for my Kindle in the car, if I'm out and about and need to use it I'll have it handy.

    Read More
    gofor3 November 18, 2011
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It's cheap and nothing special - exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    faerievert November 14, 2011
  • As Advertized
    Verified Purchase

    These adapters work great for charging the Kindle while away from Home. Easy to use

    Read More
    ron37farr October 26, 2011
  • Another great buy from Overstock.com!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my Kindle as a gift, I was stunned at the price of accessories for it until I discovered that Overstock had them. I have been delighted to be able to buy a nice cover for it, a neoprene pouch for travel and now these extra chargers--all at a fraction of the cost for any of them at other websites. In fact, if memory serves, I paid about the same total amount for all of the accessories I've purchased that a simple cover cost on other sites. Overstock.com rocks!!!

    Read More
    utahlove August 16, 2011
  • Cable and Chargers Combo
    Verified Purchase

    My order was received in a short amount of time and everything was in good order. It is working well.

    Read More
    homerv August 9, 2011
  • Kindle Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a set of accessories and this product fit the bill perfectly. It's a good assortment of items that you would need to complement what you get with your Kindle.

    Read More
    seagirll February 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    william h f. September 7, 2017
Sponsored Links