Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.65
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten 25-foot HDMI Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Head phone for ps 4
    Verified Purchase

    Great..my son says they work well

    Read More
    Permelia S. May 29, 2017
  • High Quality...Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    HDMI cable works great for sound and video from laptop to flat-screen. The cable is sturdy yet flexible. The woven blue and orange cover layer looks more like dark blue from across the room and makes it easy to identify when strung with multiple cables. The length is 25' as advertised and the cable is not much thicker than the standard 10' black cables from BestBuy. Sound and picture are the same as with my 4' cable and the ends fit securely into my Samsung TV and my Acer laptop. If you need a long, indoor HDMI cable, this one is high quality and low priced. Stays put along the edge of my room even around the corners.

    Read More
    philipmartian March 15, 2014
  • 25 Ft HDMI Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent deal for this item Well constructed.Could not find this item anywhere for the price I purchased it for on this site

    Read More
    birdsung December 17, 2013
  • 25-foot hdmi cable
    Verified Purchase

    this hdmi cable was reasonably priced, and shipping was inexpensive. it took 8 to 10 days to receive item, but it finally made it! all is good so far.

    Read More
    rodgerdodger40 April 10, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this product was very good and for a very low price.

    Read More
    elvislopez March 30, 2013
  • Does the job.Best I've seen for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job and so far its the best I've seen for the price. The other big name electronics store wanted almost *** for the samething.

    Read More
    bluenull October 25, 2011
  • Nice Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Exterior of cable made of a woven material. Not the typical plastic or rubber.

    Read More
    4rozanne October 18, 2011
  • HDMI under $10?!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never seen a 25ft HDMI cable for under $$$, let alone one of this quality!

    Read More
    volkdent October 12, 2011
  • Share laptop pictures on TV screen
    Verified Purchase

    good cable good price. Lovely blue color is a bonus.

    Read More
    grannygeek44 September 1, 2011
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The cables have very little "give" and need a wide angle to be attached to a device. I've used multiple HDMI cables before and never had such a problem. They also don't secure well (to either my TV or my Satellite receiver). Pass!

    Read More
    george114 June 28, 2011
  • HDMI cable- extraordinary value
    Verified Purchase

    We did some rearranging with our television and needed a long cable. Our TV guy said he could bring us one for a ridiculous price so I priced one at radio shack and was shocked at how expensive it was there too. So, I went to my go-to place for values- Overstock.com. As usual they saved the day and saved me alot of money.

    Read More
    raycemom May 24, 2011
  • 25-foot HDMI Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Received as described. Pleased with the purchase, the price, and the delivery.

    Read More
    andyrent May 7, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just as described no problems installing and using.

    Read More
    sej5446 April 26, 2011
  • 25 FT HDMI works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for both HD from cable box and from Xbox 360.

    Read More
    gator4life April 13, 2011
  • HDMI Cables
    Verified Purchase

    The cables work great! Great value for the price! This brand is very good with the braided outer covering that prevents interference.

    Read More
    steve3755 January 7, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Works as expected. I use this for connecting blu-ray player to my 1080p projector and picture is good. If you are in dilemma between costly so called high performance cables and this, choose this one.

    Read More
    yourbuddy August 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wallace c. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links