Read All Reviews for Impecca/Riptunes MP1847 4GB Digital Media MP3 Player

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Koooool player.
    Verified Purchase

    This player was the bomb. Love it!

    Read More
    adrian73 October 8, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product and price.

    Read More
    Frank C. September 27, 2015
  • get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    got for my son,he said it was junk

    Read More
    jpjk June 16, 2015
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I never did figure out how to download music.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. April 18, 2015
  • My husband loves the mp3 player he loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's great to have something that's small easy to conceal and light.

    Read More
    Renee123 October 29, 2014
  • mp3 player
    Verified Purchase

    it served it purpose, I just wish it was better. bla blaaz bla bla bla bla bla is that enough?

    Read More
    spiritwomen August 23, 2014
  • player
    Verified Purchase

    The player works well. I am very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    eeat18 August 22, 2014
  • A lot of punch for a small price
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to buy this MP3 player, but my summer classroom was in dire need of music. What a wonderful surprise to hear clarity pouring out when I hooked it up to the adapter! The kids have enjoyed dancing and singing while doing some indoor camp projects. This is definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    irish28 July 30, 2014
  • MP3
    Verified Purchase

    This MP3 product was horrible, Impeccable soemthing, I have owned many MP3 players for audiobooks. Of course I got another Sandisk, they are the BEST I returned the Impeccable the OVerstock agent was very understanding and so helpful, it was easy, I returned it and got a full refund. Thanks

    Read More
    overstockmp3 July 30, 2014
  • not user friendly
    Verified Purchase

    The sound is great with ear plugs. The manual is not very hellpful. You need need to be savy when it comes to this little guy.

    Read More
    happi2shop July 22, 2014
  • Good little Chinese device
    Verified Purchase

    It does everything but play lossless music files :( That's the only con in my opinion. It's very simple to use in terms of both listening and loading music. _________ No bells or whistles with this product, but it does as advertised; I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    scottandalicia March 1, 2014
  • mp3 player
    Verified Purchase

    gift to my preteen niece --wanted a big screen mp3 player -- was a little disappointed about the size of the screen and the overall size of the player ( wish they had posted picture with the ear buds ( would have had an easier time visualizing the actual size ) be aware the player is in essence a single button player and the controls are NOT intuitive and take some practice

    Read More
    Daniel December 4, 2013
  • item of ppor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good in picture but it is a device of poor quality

    Read More
    aak2012 December 1, 2013
  • Great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product on 11-5-13 and received it on 11-09-13. Very fast shipping for one! It is very easy to upload music to the player. Drag and drop into the folder and you are ready to go. I figured out the player in less than 10 minutes. I bought this for my 11 yr old nephew and would love to keep it for myself, and I even have an Ipod! haha The sound quality is better than I expected as well! Anyone looking for a cheap mp3 player I would highly recommend this!

    Read More
    mrstimeless November 10, 2013
  • it is good, I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is tiny which is good for me. I like it. And it goes with a charger.

    Read More
    solaasky October 18, 2013
  • Impecca MP1847 4GB Digital Media MP3 Player
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this for my self, my kids listen to differnt music then i like, so this way i put this on and can find peace of mind on a long trip

    Read More
    beccax004 October 11, 2013
  • Mp3 Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, it does not convert music the way other mp3 players do. It also not working, the head phones only work on one-side.

    Read More
    najk08 October 8, 2013
  • No Good piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this thing in the mail within the past week and it has just stopped working for no apparent reason. I have used it probably three times. Definitely not worth the price.

    Read More
    drkg83 September 22, 2013
  • cheap stuff with no quality at all
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this only for a week, then head phone was down, so I spent another 11 bucks for a new headphone. After 5 weeks, screen is white, can't see anything. Wasting time and money.

    Read More
    militaryadvisor September 21, 2013
  • petite
    Verified Purchase

    Thumbs up! remarkable, unique,very entertaining to Children.

    Read More
    lordpetedoom August 31, 2013
Sponsored Links