Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impecca MP1847 4GB White MP3 Player

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this player. It's easy to deal with.

    Read More
    adrian73 October 8, 2016
  • Impeccable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a birthday present for me because I wanted a better MP3 player. This item was good enough to listen to music, but I wish the software were more user friendly to Windows. Overall, it is great for listening to music.

    Read More
    Ryan S. April 29, 2015
  • mp3 player
    Verified Purchase

    got i for a gift he really likes it uses it all the time he would like the power to last longer

    Read More
    jewlez68 January 9, 2013
  • Did not work
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send it back.There was a high pitched screech audible while trying to listen to the player.

    Read More
    cynthiarachele January 3, 2013
  • CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP!
    Verified Purchase

    I think I pretty much have already said it all other than the description lead me to believe that it had exterior speakers, it does not! The picture is VERy grainy, it feels like a toy. It can ONLY be charged via USB and takes forever to do so and the method in which you have to operate the device is absolutely reidiculous! My advice is DO NOT BUY!! It is an absolute waste of money, I would be returning it if it weren't for the fact that it was purchased as a gift for my 8 year old daughter and the package has been absolutely destroyed!

    Read More
    heathert85 December 25, 2012
  • Impecca MP1847 4GB White MP3 Player
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this MP3 player on 11/16/11 for a Christmas gift for my daughter. I had a hard time putting music on it (loaded all music she wanted on it and after converting files, some songs worked but most did not) and not 2 months later, the screen fuzzed out. I would like my money back but I'm not sure if the insurance company will refund it. I did purchase the platinum protection plan for $$$ but don't even waste your money on buying the product. It is not worth the $$$ I paid for it.

    Read More
    buggdiva February 20, 2012
  • good!
    Verified Purchase

    that is what exactly i want. this mp3 really light.really cute.i love this size! and good quality~

    Read More
    solaasky September 22, 2011
  • Impecca MP1847 4GB Whie MP3 Player
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed using this product without any trouble. It looks good, works good, and is excellent for the price. Thank you for the bargain.

    Read More
    dusenwacker July 28, 2011
  • This product is not for anyone with larger fingers
    Verified Purchase

    I FOUND THE KEYPAD ON THE PLAYER TO HAVE SUCH SMALL KEYS THAT ANYONE LIKE MYSELF WHO HAS LARGER HANDS AND FINGERS WILL HAVE TROUBLE WITHE THE KEY PAD. FOR THIS REASON. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO AN OF MY FRIENDS.

    Read More
    leofender July 8, 2011
  • cheap..but lots of quality

    i had this mp3 for a few weeks before it shut down dont lknow what happened next morning it just wouldnt come onn or charge it would get hot but wouldnt turn on!!!!I gave it four stars because before it stopped working i was in love with this little bundle!!!!...UGGH $$$$ PLUS TAX WAISTED FOR A FEW WEEKS OF SATISFACTION

    Read More
    divabanks April 25, 2011
  • Average/Good
    Verified Purchase

    The product is displayed to look better than it is. It seems fragile but the sound is great and loading was easy.

    Read More
    cottin22 March 23, 2011
  • MP3
    Verified Purchase

    my husband was very happy with it. it was simple to use and didnt look cheap at all.

    Read More
    333beckiekinder February 13, 2011
  • A gift fof x-mas
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Christmas present for my mom, and she's really enjoying it, it is indeed smaller than the picture but its easily readable and has many great features. It arrived plenty of time before the holiday, and came neatly packed and safely as well. All in all, good ship and product.

    Read More
    theangelsyear January 16, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this product for my little sister and she loves it. It is very easy to upload music and to use. A gift giver!!

    Read More
    cashj December 30, 2010
  • No Speaker
    Verified Purchase

    One of the primary reasons I picked this MP3 player was that it advertised an external speaker. It does not have one. Not the most user friendly either, but overall decent for the price.

    Read More
    soskasagara December 23, 2010
  • Not User-Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Even after reading the manual I have a hard time navigating the buttons to get the desired function. The player does produce good sound quality, but the screen is difficult to read (for example, reading the song title and/or artist.) I would not purchase this product again or recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    kimberlys84 December 14, 2010
  • Impecca MP1847 4GB White MP3 Player
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved tihs quicker than expected and was suprised that the piece was smaller than anticipated. The features are many and easy to access. Getting around on it is highly intuitive and the music sound is excellent. I read reviews of another brand and a complaint was that the volume was marginal, not here as I can turn the volume way up without distortion. The other things I like are: 1. 4GB onboard storage 2. Recargeable battery. A great device for little bitty money! Thanks for listening

    Read More
    qoolmodine November 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mac16 July 30, 2017
Sponsored Links