Today: $33.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impecca MP1847 4GB Silver MP3 Player

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • old but
    Verified Purchase

    still works ............................

    Read More
    David Binagia April 28, 2016
  • JUDITH
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THIS FOR MY 13 YEAR GRANDSON. HE LOVES IT.

    Read More
    judithwyland November 7, 2015
  • this is not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was a lot smaller than I expected, and it was not easy to use once it was the battery was charged up. The instructions for operating it was a little bit confusing. I would not purchase it again.

    Read More
    fashion09 January 21, 2014
  • Hard to work with
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok for the price, but very difficult to manage getting from one download to another or between them and the radio, as the buttons are not set up properly and hard to understand or make funtion as they claim. Not easy to use as the Sansa players.

    Read More
    charmur12001 September 14, 2011
  • Faulty Player
    Verified Purchase

    Had this player three weeks and it developed horizontal lines across the screen in all modes. Worked great prior to that happening. Am returning the product.

    Read More
    edndale April 15, 2011
  • Impecca MP3 Player
    Verified Purchase

    I like the large video screen. It helps sorting through the menu. I would suggest the instruction manual be printed larger and easier to read! Quality and performance are very good for the price.

    Read More
    harebarely January 12, 2011
  • Diappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. Pretty much a piece of junk. I would not advise to purchase.

    Read More
    weichert1 January 8, 2011
  • low quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a comparable item because the item I wanted wasn't available. This was not easy to use and not of good quality.

    Read More
    atoler6670 January 8, 2011
  • MP3 Impecca MP1847
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I bought three of them, they are simple but work well, easy to add music, pictures and videos to it and the sound quality is great. I am very happy with this product and would recommend it.

    Read More
    dedag January 8, 2011
  • wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is wonderful it comes with everything you need and exellent sound quality! ABSOLUTLEY I WOULD RECCOMEND! 5 STARS

    Read More
    divabanks December 30, 2010
  • mp3
    Verified Purchase

    I have received item , but it is a Christmas present so I have not played it yet

    Read More
    linetted December 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    norma b. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links