Read All Reviews for Impecca MP1827 2GB Flash Memory Digital Media Player with Sleep Mode

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs. Suckie
    Verified Purchase

    great for personal use and play

    Read More
    suckie July 16, 2016
  • HORRIBLE! WASTE OF MONEY!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally unusable, cant load any music, DO NOT PIRCHASE, TOTAL JUNK!!

    Read More
    deutschgirl December 13, 2015
  • OLDER MAKE WAS BETTER!!
    Verified Purchase

    I don’t like this product because Impecca had modified the old one which WAS really cool and easy to use to this NOT THAT GREAT new supposed improvement. The old version also had a long battery charge while the newer on dies out quickly. Impecca needs to go back to making the older MP3’s that worked very good.

    Read More
    aja67 April 21, 2015
  • nice but simple
    Verified Purchase

    nice, works good. small memory is only bad thing, no sd slot

    Read More
    nightrider48 January 4, 2015
  • Terrible

    This is by far the worse piece's of electronics that I have ever owned. It is extremely cheap Chinese junk! It locks up all the time. The screen navigation could have been better designed by a four year old. Buttons do not work, etc, etc. Avoid these products.

    Read More
    timkthom May 12, 2014
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap, would not even recommend for a child. Not of any type of quality. Avoid!

    Read More
    kingbaskins April 18, 2014
  • No go
    Verified Purchase

    Product did not work out of the box. Would not charge or turn on.

    Read More
    7wndrs April 1, 2014
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    My son asked "Santa" for an IPOD. There was no way I was purchasing that for a 10 year old. I came to this site and found this item. He has not put it down since he got it.

    Read More
    craftybowler January 9, 2014
  • Granddaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter is only 9yrs. & didn't want to spend a lot of money for IPOD. This has worked great. I had a hard time getting songs on it but I don't know what I am doing. She figured out the buttons very quickly. It is small but her young eyes hasn't had any trouble. She especially loves the pink. Has worked great since Christmas.

    Read More
    debbieraerae January 6, 2014
  • mp3 player
    Verified Purchase

    This product was ok. I wasnt aware of how small it was

    Read More
    angelbaby11160 July 12, 2013
  • too small, inaccurate description, short battery l
    Verified Purchase

    item smaller than description, short battery life-less than 7 hours,good colors

    Read More
    delow1 March 15, 2013
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 10 year old for Christmas. He was very pleased and has enjoyed learning how to use it. It seems to be holding up well so far. The only complaint he's had was that the ear buds were a bit too big for his ears, but that would be a problem with any we bought. The only thing I didn't like about it when I ordered was that it doesn't have a clip, but I knew that going in. For the price, I think it will do just fine.

    Read More
    angiethehun January 9, 2013
  • Good Quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband as the old Eclipse died. It seems to be of a better quality at a better price. He is very happy with it so far.

    Read More
    catkiki December 29, 2012
  • Poor quality- MP3 player
    Verified Purchase

    When my son opened it for xmas he was very excited . When we charged it , it would only hold 2 bars and then cut completely off after 10 min of him listening to it . What a disappointment this product is . Would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    cookecrew December 28, 2012
  • mp3
    Verified Purchase

    Will order more stuff from ya . It got here in time for Christmas party.

    Read More
    swood73 December 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the product sand the time it took fo recieve it.

    Read More
    gwendette December 11, 2012
  • ThiS THING is HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    i hate this thing. I wanna stuff in a crematory oven and blast it into ash. I cannot delete songs. The reset button doesn't work, this item really sets me off. Don't buy it. It sucks

    Read More
    rawrimadragon December 4, 2012
  • nice gadget
    Verified Purchase

    This was the one of the gifts that I ordered Christmas. My nephew really likes it.

    Read More
    marceyd60 February 27, 2012
Sponsored Links