Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impecca MP-1402F 4GB MP3 Player with FM Tuner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my purchase and very pleased with the fast delivery.

    Read More
    kingmoonrock January 2, 2014
  • Annoying squeak on MP3's
    Verified Purchase

    Good radio but squeaks badly on my spoken audio magazine download mp3s. Still it's hard to find an mp3/radio that takes rechargeable batteries as this one does so I am keeping it and living with the squeak.

    Read More
    trepidatious December 5, 2013
  • Good Choice overall

    The problem with this device is finding music files. I can only find a very few actual mp3's on the net. A lot of them say they are mp3's but are not, the device won't play them. Your best bet is to find a good file converter and convert tracks from your cd collection into mp3's. Also, the headphones that came with the player were very sorry. I had to go to wal-mart and buy a some. Overall the device it's self is great.

    Read More
    tokitx July 9, 2013
  • Junk - returning both now
    Verified Purchase

    I spent the whole weekend loading music on my computer and then downloading it on both mp3 players only to find out they are junk. The functions didn't work and it kept shutting off. Really unusual for a product from Overstock. We bought Sansa clips mp3 players years ago that were pretty good from Overstock. Returning both of the Impeccas now.

    Read More
    afrugalfox February 10, 2013
  • doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I want to return it. I can't get it to stop saying 'loading" no fm stations found. I live in Los Angeles. How is that possible.

    Read More
    kinc December 4, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The functions on this MP3 were at best below standard. It was not easy to operate and after having it less than three months it startetd to go haywire. A couple of weeks later it shut down altogether. Other than a temporary music storage device, *** I did have an opporunit to transfer the downloaded music to another device before it went completely out.

    Read More
    shakeitwell October 23, 2012
  • Won't work on the computers I've tried
    Verified Purchase

    The price for this item was very low which really worked for me. Everything works but the device will not synch with the many computers I tried. Overstock gave me a second one which didn't work either so I am sending them both back and getting refund. They have excellent prices and customer service but the product was lacking.

    Read More
    jp32mn June 1, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these for my girls ages 7 and 10, they love them. You can listen to the radio and record songs off the radio. I have loaded it up with a few songs that they like and works great. They love the feature where you can record yourself talking. This is an excellent product and I am thinking about getting me one.

    Read More
    chancetwo January 11, 2012
  • Had to send back after using 2 times.
    Verified Purchase

    Used first time with the FM receiver. Battery they sent with lasted less than 12 minutes. Next time put in battery, and it won't leave the mp3/voice recorder functions. It will not power off. Had to take out battery and put back in. Then it turns right back on to the same loop. It only has 4 buttons, it shouldn't be that hard. Not user friendly.

    Read More
    iaunninmomma January 6, 2012
  • Impecca MP3
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions on how to navigate the menu were vague. Almost had to go find a teenager to help us figure out how to use it. We finally figured it out on our own and our pride remained intact!

    Read More
    lehiwinger September 6, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    A bit difficult to make the mode selections, but once you get the hang of it, the player functions very well. I like the player, especially since it also has a FM radio built in.

    Read More
    msclassy2 August 10, 2011
  • didnt receve the right color
    Verified Purchase

    I receved a black one when I orderd a pink one that I realy wanted It rill disapointed me

    Read More
    sissybabygirl May 25, 2011
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    They both suck, not able to take music off. When I connect these MP3 players they downloaded all my music and audio books and do not play of the player, Windows Media Player don't recognize these cuts so I can't remove them from the players

    Read More
    rickwilson May 7, 2011
  • Solid little player, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good little player, perfect for throwing in a gym bag or for the kids in the back seat who don't want to risk damaging their $300 iTouch on a car ride. The menu structure is improved over similarly styled players, sound is good. Can't go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    ddebedel May 3, 2011
  • another fairly useless thing to throw in a drawer
    Verified Purchase

    poor fm reception on a narrow band of 77-87 fm downloading difficult buttons don't work

    Read More
    mvrogers April 14, 2011
  • Impecca mp3 player
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy other one, very simple to use and great size. just a note menu button slides from side to side to scoll, press inward to device to get to menu. Factory battery was dead so have one for when player comes. Sound is excellent and clear.. I brought this one for a gift and now I'm want one for myself. Downloading was very easy and fast. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    babybullydog January 31, 2011
  • Impecca MP-1402F 4GB Blue MP3 Player with FM Tuner
    Verified Purchase

    In all fairness, the product likely works as the manufacturer intended . . . just not what I wanted. I was looking for an MP3 player (with radio) to play the files I created. That is, besides complete albums, I created folders of mixes of workout tunes, blues tunes, country tunes, etc. I believe this player uses the metadata from the album/download, and doesn't let the user override it. Therefore, when the music was sorted by album, mix files were not recognized. Instead, the individual songs were "pulled out" of my file and were put in alphabetical order between other albums. This doesn't make the machine a bad product, but it wasn't what I was looking for.

    Read More
    missmaura January 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ndayooka October 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pcjr1959 November 11, 2016