Read All Reviews for Impecca MP-1202FB 2GB MP3 Player with FM Tuner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • grands
    Verified Purchase

    My son and I are enjoying our mp3's . They are wonderful. Has great sound .

    Read More
    msthuga44aolcom June 19, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    What an absolute piece of nothing! Don't waste any money on this MP3 player! Hard to work controls and cheaply made!!

    Read More
    zedamore1 March 11, 2014
  • Impecca MP-1202FB 2GB MP3 Player with FM Tuner

    You get what you pay for. i- crap you have to pay for the files you put on it. This product I can put whatever I want on it for free. it's fragile, battery life sucks..but you can put what you want on it...it's an mp3 playing flash drive.

    Read More
    bladeswhisper January 4, 2014
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    It was harder then I expected just looking for a small MP3 player WITH FM Tuner was impossible. I am so glad I decided to look into Overstock! I found just what I needed, something small for me to carry with me and a "radio" to listen to my Country Music!! I must walk everyday and wanted something lightweight. This is perfect~

    Read More
    retta46 November 21, 2013
  • Worth the price?
    Verified Purchase

    This MP3 player plays ok, doesn't have much volume. Goes through batteries like crazy and is not rechargeable. It does the job of recording and playing music, but could do it much better.

    Read More
    warriordad79 December 29, 2012
  • Good buy for young people
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and it was easy to put music on it. It is very small, so it's easy for the kids to carry around.

    Read More
    drkg83 December 29, 2012
  • Good for the cost.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the cost, once you learn how to use it. If you are out and the battery goes, pop in a spare and your music or audio book plays.

    Read More
    thepersonwhoboughtone November 24, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    When I'm checking out FM stations, it gets to a point where the screen won't display what station I'm on any more. I have to turn it off, take out the battery, replace the battery and turn it back on again for the screen to work. Too much fuss. I haven't tried downloading my own music yet. Guess we'll see how that goes.

    Read More
    samanthacor13 May 26, 2012
  • arived dead would not turn on.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this and it would not turn on. I called the manufacturer and they told me it was defective and if I paid the shipping they would replace or repair it for free. However I called overstock and they gave me a return label with UPS at their exspense and I received a refund.

    Read More
    bill2921 May 4, 2012
  • MP3 PLAYER WAS NOT AS GOOD AS IT LOOKED
    Verified Purchase

    THE MP3 PLAYER WAS NOT UP TO MY EXPECTATIONS I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE QUALITY AND IM NO LONGER USING IT,AFTER I FINALLY FIGURED IT OUT IT STOPPED WORKING AND NOW IT IS IN MY JUNK DRAWER.

    Read More
    btflies3 January 2, 2012
  • Much effort loaded music but NO PLAYBACK, dies.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for me but asked my son to load it for me and teach me how to use it. hE DID and loaded a ton of music onto it. Looked fine but it won't power up long enough for me to actually PLAY any of rhem now! Works like a thumb drive, capacity seems fine, but the buttons are cheaply and not very practically set up. Has a useless recorder device built in but the button gets in way of main functions. Maybe there is a secret to this, but not found it yet and very fruswtratede and the amount of effort put into this for no PLAYBACK! Is so small and light and plastic I don't think it will last for my 2 week trip.

    Read More
    wiggymom December 26, 2011
  • MP3 player
    Verified Purchase

    a waste of money as I can't figure it out; doesn't do me any good - not easy to program and not for me

    Read More
    litch December 26, 2011
  • doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered ten of these for a research project and they are all defective. Five didn't work out of the box. The other five work for a few hours until the battery corrodes and they stop working. After replacing the battery, they work for a few hours until the new battery corrodes and they stop working. After replacing the battery,.... Overstock won't take them back because more than 30 days have passed, even though the items were defective. Terrible product and poor showing by Overstock Customer Support.

    Read More
    ruthberg October 23, 2011
  • mp3 player
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I ordered, ggod product for the money, fast shipping

    Read More
    pppwww111 October 1, 2011
  • Greeeeeeeeeeet
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a very good product i wish i had order sooner.

    Read More
    websterr August 26, 2011
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this product and see that after I returned it, I was charged a $x.xx for a Return Label Cost. I will never order from Overstock.com again. Also, I don't see why you have to pay to join a club when you are already paying for a product. This is supposed to be reduced price anywa.

    Read More
    dooped1 August 10, 2011
  • powerful at a low cost
    Verified Purchase

    This MP3 Player serves as a simple alternative to the costly IPod that lacks a replaceable battery and often an FM Tuner. The FM radio has a digital scanner that scanned and saved many preset FM stations. The screen is small and slow to read titles and artists of the MP3 music, but the sound is fine to my ears. The instructions are too simplistic, given the complexity of this devices features. Be prepared for significant trial and error to learn its controls. A good buy given its features and low cost!

    Read More
    arielm August 5, 2011
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I thought about buying the Ipod but I am constantly outside gardening, kayaking, running or bike riding and have destroyed many mp3 players. For the abuse I give it I am impressed so far.

    Read More
    lltolls July 12, 2011
  • Great MP3 PLAYER
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this MP3 Player no wires, it hooks right up to your computer without having to fuss with wires. It downloads a great amount of songs and I love it.

    Read More
    deeboland September 22, 2010
  • Very Poor Performance
    Verified Purchase

    The player is a very poorly designed product. The main control button does not work very well and is very difficult to scroll through the options. The battery cover keeps falling off. It does not even deserve one star.

    Read More
    chuck999 September 10, 2010
Sponsored Links