Read All Reviews for Impecca MP-1202 2GB Silver MP3 Player with FM Tuner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    works great for a fantastic price. hold a lot of music but is not easy to index through.

    Read More
    ruazhuzhu February 27, 2012
  • nice little device
    Verified Purchase

    The FM radio reception is poor. but i used it for the mp3 mainly with no problem. the included battery is cheap and I had to replace mine the next day.

    Read More
    josh2fire February 4, 2011
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    This player is a piece of junk it is hard to control sounds like it is playing though a tube and the headphones are just awful dont waste your money buy something like a sansa this should be taken off the market it is just that bad of a mp3 more like a mp1 player.

    Read More
    petpat282 January 5, 2011
  • MP3 Player
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three and have used one because the instructions are not clear. There are no real instructions for those of us who are technologically challenged. No downloading website suggestions either which makes it hard to discover which is best for this product.

    Read More
    jemumbach December 31, 2010
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This product has fulfilled expectations, for the price. Pro's: -Easy to connect to computer and load music. (Comes with a USB extender so you only have to reach behind your computer once.) -Comes with a functioning FM Radio, and voice recorder. -Good music playback, and has the ability to search folders for specific tracks. Con's: -USB Cover is made of cheap plastic, seems like it will be broken very easily -Music playback only goes in a list, very tough to select tracks if you have long track name -Small screen, hard to read if your eyesight isnt the best -Screen backlight turns off very quickly, so reading song names can be difficult (Again with long track names) -Controls are confusing at best, hitting the top button down makes you jump back a setting, but hitting the play button makes you go forward. -Atrocious design, the Mp3 player is bulky, and does not fit in your pocket comfortably. All in all, the product does what it says would, albeit lacking in various design areas. If your looking for a constant use MP3 player, look elsewhere, but if you just need something at your office or home, then it works well enough. One tip, buy one of these and (if you're like me and only have a cassette player in your car) buy a Cassette to MP3 converter( link: http://www.overstock.com/Electronics/iPod-MP3-Universal-Car-Audio-Cassette-Adapter/4230159/product.html ) and just leave it in your car with music you like and listen to tunes as you drive.

    Read More
    gear00 December 29, 2010
  • MP3 Player with FM Tuner
    Verified Purchase

    This product I would not recommend it has a cheap feel even for the price. It interface is overly complexed and radio feature does not function well.

    Read More
    afalley December 25, 2010
  • MP3
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fairly simple to use once you finally figure out what each button is used for. I am still a bit confused on how to skip songs. The toggle on the bottom to fast forward/rewind is also basically an enter button and that took quite some time to figure out. It is easy to get music onto the MP3 player and easy to turn the volume up and down. The radio works perfectly but took reading the directions a few times to figure out how to set the stations. I would recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    kas0525 December 22, 2010
  • Impecca MP-1202 2GB Silver MP3

    This product is a definite lemon. First, it doesn't come with a FM tuner. Secondly, after loading some songs and trying to listen to them. The player just restarts itself over and over. I have contacted Impecca for support. They recommend sending it back in for an update..For the price it isn't worth the trouble. I have purchased items from Overstock before with no problems.

    Read More
    moses56 May 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pcjr1959 November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links