Today: $114.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impecca 10.4 inch Digital Picture Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of fun. Great gift item.

    Read More
    greeneyes54 July 20, 2016
  • Inconsistent
    Verified Purchase

    Does not always show pictures downloaded clearly. Lots of red hues.

    Read More
    jwm0329 June 4, 2016
  • Favorite picture frame
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use. I like this picture frame enough that I bought a second one, I would like to buy a third but the last time I checked it wasn't available.

    Read More
    zebra034 March 14, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift for my mom and she loves it

    Read More
    AMITAYU P. February 11, 2016
  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    A little complicated on how to set special configurations

    Read More
    fernova2 December 7, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The Impecca was easy to load with the pictures from my computer that I downloaded. It works great and I am very happy and would recommend this to friends and family.

    Read More
    Roger R. September 16, 2015
  • anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Don't spend much, They don't last

    Read More
    Donna B. September 9, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This frame is like it is from the 90's the pixelation with this frame is just terrible. Look for another one....

    Read More
    GoAvsGo April 30, 2015
  • Great pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Once we figured out that you need to use your computer or laptop as an interface between the frame and any memory stick or sd cards it only took about 2 minutes to upload about 100+ pictures! That little tidbit was not anywhere in the directions. The pictures are beautifully displayed and it is the best gift I ever gave.

    Read More
    Evelyn R. March 3, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived with some kind of loose thingy inside. it rattled. I uploaded over 600 pics just to experience the pics freezing during the slideshow.Finally, it gave up the ghost and apparently the 600 pics. All the pics were deleted by this angry frame. i simply returned it after wrestling with it for nearly two days.

    Read More
    solbol February 24, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The person I gave this to love it. Hold lot of photo's.

    Read More
    13george January 31, 2015
  • Remote
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice digital frame. However, I was unable to change the date and the remote make you want to throw it.

    Read More
    Zacy January 1, 2015
  • Digital picture frame
    Verified Purchase

    I'll not recommend this product to anybody. the picture does not come clear at all.

    Read More
    myqueenisis October 16, 2014
  • Very difficult to operate
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is an engineer and he could not figure out how to upload music. He tried calling customer service and he left a message. No one ever called back. I am returning this item.

    Read More
    hep1022 September 24, 2014
  • WHAT a piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    To Overstock's credit, they did not quibble about returning it. First, it came without the mini USB (directions start with "connect the mini USB cable included..."). I attached one of my own, and while the frame recognized it was connected to a PC, that's as far as it would go. No screen opened allowing me to manage it. Tried to do so from the PC, and while it recognized the frame and I could get one window to open, neither the frame nor the PC could manage files at all. Even trying to reset the date and time was fruitless. If it frustrated me, I can only imagine the frustration for someone less computer literate. Maybe it was refurbed and sent without QC, but whatever the reason, it is a complete waste of time and money and is going back.

    Read More
    pebblesr1 April 26, 2014
  • nice frame
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had with the frame was the directions that came with it. They didn't cover enough and were hard to understand. I had to get help from someone else to set it up. The frame itself is wonderful. High quality, great picture and sound.

    Read More
    opificius April 10, 2013
  • Impecca 10.4" Digital Photo Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I like the frame and would recommend it. However, it does not let you load the number of pictures it states on the box or in the instructions and I followed the instructions in every detail. It said copy the pictures from the memory card to th frame and use the copy option not the move option. I did that, but did not get near that number of photos. I took the music and the video off to make sure they weren't taking any space and it still didn't store the number of pictures stated. Other than that, it is a nice frame.

    Read More
    cherylhh February 19, 2013
  • Impecca DFM1043 10.4-inch Digital Photo Frame
    Verified Purchase

    very good and came with instructions on how to set it up

    Read More
    georgeybeatriz010172 February 2, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Impecca 10.4 photo frame was very easy to use. It has lots of storage for pictures and videos. The music is a nice feature too.

    Read More
    bc4301 January 22, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We travel and take a lot of photographs. I bought this as a gift for my wife so she could display our pictures. She loves it and loves setting up the displays and shows on it.

    Read More
    putterking January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links