Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IPro I6 Dual SIM Unlocked Black Cell Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Long Term I6 Pro Phone Report

    I have used the I6Pro for over 3 years now and it performs all the cell and text calls reliably. Yes, it has relatively short battery life but the thing just keeps on working and working without fail. My wife and son have LG and Samsung models that have failed in less than two years so I am impressed with the I6 Pro. Yes, the instruction book is cryptic and each menu entry is an experience because one can't easily find special things easily. But for a low priced, reliable, high quality phone, it can't be beat.

    Read More
    dadbug April 19, 2014
  • it takes a long time to charge
    Verified Purchase

    it is good for when u need to use two sim card. but takes over two hours to charge

    Read More
    korsahs June 2, 2012
  • The phone is too small and does not have internet.
    Verified Purchase

    The i pro black cell phone is too small you can't connect to internet you need special settings from your cellphone carrier. The keyboard is small and it does not have any good features like a regular cellphone. You have to charge it alot. This phone is not my type of phone. I would not tell a friend to buy it there are better cellphones outthere like att t-mobile verizon sprint and boost mobile exec.......... They sell it for cheap because it is a regular cellphone like pre paid.

    Read More
    thejoey98 March 22, 2012
  • Works well although the keypad is very small.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase of this type of cell phone, so for me it is a good product. Took a w1hile for me to understand all the features and how to use them. The keypad is VERY SMALL. So it is sometimes hard to get the correct info entered. The battery does not seem to hold a charge for an extended length, so if you use a cell for your main communication device I would not recommen this.

    Read More
    bbd55 December 9, 2011
  • This phone is so cute.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little smart phone, with many apps and at a good price. My husband had a dual sim phone before and the cost was much more with less features. The size is just right, it fits neatly in your hand, pocket or small purse. Display is clear and sound sharp. The battery life is not very long but that is expected of dual sim phones as they do the work of two phones. The only problem, the manual should tell you how to make the phone do what it can and not leave you to find out by trial and error. It would not be fair to compare this phone with other smart phones from more reputable companies which cost a lot more - you generally get what you pay for.

    Read More
    rocquevern November 3, 2011
  • Super deal on cellphone
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this phone as a gift for a friend; and would have bought one for myself if I didn't already have a good one.

    Read More
    donwest43 October 20, 2011
  • Ipro I6
    Verified Purchase

    the Ipro is a wonderful phone i love it my friends love it also they even thinking of getting one of there own....

    Read More
    exitkila October 18, 2011
  • nice little blackberry phone
    Verified Purchase

    First off i want to say that *** for this phone brand new is a absolute steal!. Lots of widgets and apps. If your use to a blackberry curve 8530/8520 you will love this phone! It takes a little time to get use to the keyboard.. but , once you get the hang of it its great! The mobile hot-spot app is a great addition , i bring my laptop everywhere now! I would defiantly recommend to anyone who likes Blackberrys. But anyone with larger fingers than normal probably wont like the keyboard. But for 60$ heck you could turn around and sell it for more if you don't like it!

    Read More
    flyingegg September 27, 2011
  • Not what it should or could be

    My wife lost her Nokia e73, which she just loved, and refused to let me buy her a new one. I bought this cheap phone and while you do get a "manual" it only tells you what the phone does, not how to make the phone do what it does. The battery life on this phone is almost nil. Send a few text messages and your battery is going to need recharging. Forget about listening to music, watching any video, or taking pictures, that will also mean you need to charge your phone. I know, we have been spoiled by our Nokia e73, I still have mine, but this phone isn't worth it. Save your money and buy another phone. I am getting my wife a new phone, well, actually I am getting the new phone and she is taking my e73. She really loves it.

    Read More
    stephaniecokc July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links