Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my hubs as his car did not come with bluetooth. Works great! Have had it in his car for over a year and only recently had to charge it!

    Read More
    Lauralei S. May 12, 2016
  • Good solution
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute device. It works fine if you plug it in. Solar power not so much. Also volume an issue. I like it and use it.. A bargain for what it costs.

    Read More
    catherine d. August 21, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great for a functional Hands free Bluetooth Car Kit that works well and has decent sound quality....plus it is solar!

    Read More
    pasoridingguy August 4, 2015
  • Great connection
    Verified Purchase

    One that I would recommend to everyone who needs it. Great buy

    Read More
    William A II. July 20, 2015
  • Iogear
    Verified Purchase

    I love this got 4 of them mine my husband my son in law and our friend we love it

    Read More
    Melissa March 24, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    So nice to have the solar power feature. Sound is pretty good. Would buy again

    Read More
    Marilynn G. March 10, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my husbands birthday, he is in the car a lot and is a tad hard of hearing. The product allows him to drive and speak hands free and is more than loud enough for him to hear and to speak to me or others. I think it is a fantasic product and is a good value.

    Read More
    Itkit December 1, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter since she lives where its illegal to be on your cell phone while driving. Our calls are clear & sound quality is good. The only reason I know she's using it is because I'm aware otherwise would not know. It's not crystal clear as being directly on her cell phone but totally acceptable.

    Read More
    rickxxxxxxxxx October 27, 2014
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This works great!! The sound quality is much better than anticipated.Love that I can just leave it in the car and the sun will charge it.

    Read More
    dianecourt March 14, 2012
  • Great handsfree accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This hands-free kit is awesome. I questioned purchasing it at first because it looked a bit basic & I wondered if it would really work. Nothing fancy here, just a great product. It was easy to set up. I love the solar charging function. I have yet to plug it in to charge. Voice quality is great on both ends. I also love that it announces the incoming phone # so you don't have to just randomly pick up the phone and hope it's someone you want to talk to. I bought one for my husband too and he also gave it great reviews.

    Read More
    mcangel1 October 25, 2011
Sponsored Links