Sale Starts at: $4.94

Save $2.05 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTNE Tuff Dual-layer Hybrid Rubberized Hard PC/ Silicone Phone Case for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Snug fit and looks nice. Would buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    I've dropped my phone several times with this case on and my phone wasn't damaged. It's not bulky and I can also slide it right in my pocket.

    Read More
    MICHELLE S. March 2, 2017
  • Martha/ Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of it and it functions well easy to grip

    Read More
    martinflorida October 4, 2016
  • LOVE THIS CASE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 of these exact cases in different colors. I love this case. I drop my phone (far too often), but it has protected my phone! Better than other cases I have tried that were more money.

    Read More
    mamareid July 13, 2016
  • Lovely durable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the sturdiness of this and the artistic presentation. I've gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    fehlauerj June 15, 2016
  • Instne tuff phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent case, really pretty.

    Read More
    florence m. May 30, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Served the purpose but not as expected . Timely delivery

    Read More
    Francis N. January 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy case and feels good in my hand when I'm using my phone.

    Read More
    Julie P. November 15, 2015
  • Nice and cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great pretty little cover for your phone

    Read More
    angelmaria5 October 26, 2015
  • I phone 5
    Verified Purchase

    like the way they fit and like.

    Read More
    codyf October 6, 2015
  • Phone cover case
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Makes easy access to the needed ports for turning sound off/on and for charging ease.

    Read More
    aprilae May 14, 2015
  • Very light durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light iPhone 5s case

    Read More
    Scott A. April 24, 2015
  • Very sturdy phone cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover was for my husbands phone who is very hard on phones. So far it has been a very good cover.

    Read More
    Shad66 April 16, 2015
  • Good quality, cheap - definitely worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It's 3 pieces - a softer rubber sleeve, and two harder plastic covers, one for the front and one for the back. They snap together on both the left and right side of the phone. The corners have the softer rubber protruding for better impact control. No screen protector, so I suggest you buy your own. Only flaw: a thin layer on the back has started to scratch off. Other than being barely noticeable, no problems.

    Read More
    cavalierpb July 17, 2014
  • iPhone 5s case
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a case for iPhone 5 or 5s don't waste your time searching. This is literally the best value you can find.

    Read More
    kolkowda June 5, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good case for a nice phone I'm glad a purchased this case

    Read More
    lakers44 May 7, 2014
  • pretty good case
    Verified Purchase

    my son is pretty picky about his phone cases and is used to paying $80 for them, or at least asking me to pay for it. Having said that, he really likes this product and was shocked when I told him just how inexpensive it was. #GoShockers

    Read More
    sheldonizer March 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    danni10 January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser523038 January 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dhenneman3 August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miss Trinibelle June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links