Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $4.99

At other retailer: $12.59

Save $7.60 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN iPod/ MP3 Universal Car Audio Cassette Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for listen to CD's
    Verified Purchase

    But they don't last that long.

    Read More
    wandafay March 10, 2017
  • Music
    Verified Purchase

    Cool but it's pretty flimsy.

    Read More
    Bobbi H. January 19, 2017
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    For those of us with older cars... this is a lifesaver

    Read More
    Porter J. November 5, 2016
  • Single Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! It work for the $

    Read More
    vanzie61 April 8, 2016
  • Save
    Verified Purchase

    Go to the dollar general and get it for the same price and instantly

    Read More
    Angela J. March 14, 2016
  • Mr K
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Unfortunately, cannot use it anymore.

    Read More
    kerndug February 5, 2016
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Product worked great for playing iPod in older car

    Read More
    Teresa H. January 30, 2016
  • Served its purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well and a great price!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. December 9, 2015
  • marna
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after two months. Was super cheap so I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Marna B. October 13, 2015
  • Good for old cars
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a 2003 Corolla and the au pair who drove the car was really happy. The quality is not as good as a built-in, but it does the job.

    Read More
    lovemyinduction September 30, 2015
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This did not last. It broke within a few months

    Read More
    qmc0930 September 29, 2015
  • update
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband to use in his old truck to play his music from MP3 to the speakers.

    Read More
    jlamo2 September 3, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality, get what you pay for. But it does work. Probably worth spending more money and getting a better one

    Read More
    bug2319 July 10, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe this was so inexpensive! Other site have for $25 and up! Works great!

    Read More
    SavingsQueens July 7, 2015
  • Old meets new!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Easy to use sounds as good as you would expect.

    Read More
    CDA June 18, 2015
  • works pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure there are better adapters, this one works ok though

    Read More
    sculptorgirl May 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Cool product. I *HAD* a Jetta and it didn't come with a CD player, just a tape deck. Somebody snapped off my antenna (the car was a 2000 and this was 2002) so I couldn't even listen to the radio. This was perfect. I could put in my iPod or listen to pandora on my cell!

    Read More
    krystyna08 May 1, 2015
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    This $2 items was a steal and worked wonders for years until I upgraded my car stereo and no longer have a cassette deck. I loved the feature that allowed speakerphone calls to come through the car speakers!

    Read More
    Karin M. April 22, 2015
  • Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous product! I've enjoyed it very much! Nothing is perfect, but this suits me just fine - again given the great price!

    Read More
    frenchquarter April 21, 2015
  • Worked well...
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't crazy about cables but worked very well! Met my needs

    Read More
    tania9736 March 31, 2015
Sponsored Links