| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Zebra Home Button Sticker for Apple iPhone/ iPad (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Stay on tightly. Very cute. However, had to remove from phone as my password protect is my thumbprint n it obviously couldn't b recognized being covered by this. Fine on my iPad tho. Cute.

    Read More
    Donna K. June 24, 2016
  • ConnieFran
    Verified Purchase

    Great, I give them out to friends

    Read More
    conniefran December 2, 2015
  • GREAT ITEM!
    Verified Purchase

    These are WONDERFUL! I use these all the time and when ANYONE sees my iPad they want one. They stay on too, I have never had them fall off! I change them when I change the screen protector.

    Read More
    mrsdjsr October 30, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice touch to personalize your device. Can slide slightly from repeated use. Some dust and residue from the sticker can gather around it. Otherwise, nice accessory if you don't have the new touch technology.

    Read More
    BigGirl Chronicles365 May 6, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Fun phone accessory for IPhones...there were six different colors.....I used 1 each for my phone and one for my IPad and shared the others....they easily Stick on and has not fallen out yet:)

    Read More
    chopperskin June 6, 2013
  • Sticker for apple iphone
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the stickers and the various colors, they were easy to use.

    Read More
    sable52 February 22, 2013
  • Awesome & So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are super cute and i use them for my ipod, ipad, and iphone. I love them and would for sure recommend them to anyone who wants a cute sticker on home key. It makes it easier to use the home button as well.

    Read More
    xomgitsshanx January 24, 2013
  • Cute..
    Verified Purchase

    I like these home button stickers there cute they add the extra touch to your phone.It makes finding the home button easier because of being raised it's not flat. I especially like them on my I -pad and they really stay on.

    Read More
    NanaG56 December 9, 2012
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    very cute for the iphone, I thought maybe since it was a sticker it would come off but it doesnt, stays on well

    Read More
    tiff124 October 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeep5151 August 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gayane N. April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tdoff November 3, 2016