Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN White with Pink Heart iPod Case Cover for Apple iPod touch 4th Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but not protecter of the phone or not durable

    Read More
    ladyd381 January 21, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price, and was very cute, would recommend.

    Read More
    disney9 January 8, 2013
  • good case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case, protects well, only thing is the docking stations do not work with cases (not product fault) and it is more difficult to take hard cases off the ipods.

    Read More
    bonbon3076 October 28, 2012
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something to cover my daughter's ipod and this works great. I am sure it won't sustain a major fall, but so far it does the job. It covers completely and fits snug, plus allows access to all the ports and camera lens. She loves the design and the price was right!!

    Read More
    retta33 October 2, 2012
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    This was the worst product ever and it was extrememly cheap. way to cheap tp protect my300 dollar device.

    Read More
    newme408 June 4, 2012
  • Iphone 4 cover
    Verified Purchase

    The product was too small for my I phone 4, it was about a 1/4 inch too short, very dissapointed that in the product description it stated that it was for an I phone 4 and it did not fit.

    Read More
    jmjhcollins4 March 20, 2012
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is not so great, it;s pretty but the it's not the material. My daughter put in her pocket and it bent.

    Read More
    luckywoman1999 March 15, 2012
  • Size Problem
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure that this produce is of some good use to someone else, however it does not fix to my Ipod touch. Therefore I am not able to use this produce. The fitting is too small for the ipod touch 8 GB.

    Read More
    summertown March 13, 2012
  • YUP
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER BOUGHT THIS AND SHE LIKES IT. IT FITS HER IPOD WELL.

    Read More
    chewywall39 March 3, 2012
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter and she loves it, so much I had to get another.

    Read More
    vickie2432 February 27, 2012
  • Ipod cover
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this was broken when we received it, but Overstock credited me right back - I would have gotten the exact one again - but they were out of stock. Silicone covers are better though for these electronics - more durable when dropped.

    Read More
    dcerullo February 6, 2012
  • Ipod Touch Case
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter got Ipod Touch for Christmas. This was in her stocking, she loved it and stuck it right on. Fit was good and looks very cute and girly. She loved it.

    Read More
    twhgal December 28, 2011
  • Grandkid liked the Pink Heart Case for Ipod Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Over all this product was just what she wanted for her ipod. It could be a little more durable and snap together for a tighter fit. She loved the outside design on it and used it right when she got it.

    Read More
    ggcurvin December 27, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ipod case is a nice way to dress up your ipod touch.

    Read More
    chillchick December 26, 2011
  • Snappy
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted, it fits perfect and I feel my iPod is secured.

    Read More
    angel7878 December 23, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my 15 year old and she liked it (she is very picky by the way). The front and back cover lock toghether very well. Was tring to get it back apart, after putting on her Ipod, to put a new screen protector on the ipod and it locks very well. was almost afraid I was going to break it getting it back off. looks just like the picture, comes in two pieces (front and back). if you think you need a new screen protector for the ipod, put it on now. once the are locked on the ipod they lock well. Been on her ipod for a litttle over two weeks now and she is still happy with it.

    Read More
    bear46221 December 22, 2011
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case for my daughter's new iPod for Christmas. I think she will love it.

    Read More
    emmloo December 21, 2011
  • Don't do it!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it said this was for a 4th generation ipod touch, it didn't fit mine. I had my headphones plugged into the jack and it wouldn't close. The shipping to send it back cost more than the item, so I'm just out of 3 bucks. Not a huge loss, but is a cup of tea!

    Read More
    ericafd December 6, 2011
  • Great case, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect case- attractive, sturdy, easy to assemle, no problems with charging my iPod

    Read More
    lauraevc November 5, 2011
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's Ipod Touch. The pick colored hearts and graphics was what she loved about it themost. It fit perfectly and seems to protect the Touch well. Installation took just a minute. I would definately recommend this to others.

    Read More
    raesb October 24, 2011