Starting at: $6.49

Save $20.50 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN White Worldwide Travel Charger Adapter Plug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Isabell
    Verified Purchase

    It worked very good when I went over seas.

    Read More
    Isabelle September 5, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described; perfect for the intended use.

    Read More
    Rebekah L T. June 26, 2016
  • Suzie T
    Verified Purchase

    All in one perfect for overseas travel

    Read More
    Assunta T. May 12, 2016
  • Travel
    Verified Purchase

    Travel with this and it's great!

    Read More
    duke281 January 13, 2016
  • The Eye
    Verified Purchase

    Great for international travel can take anywhere in the world.

    Read More
    Sheron W. November 6, 2015
  • Shoptiludrop
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this charger. It's not a charger at all but a plug adapter only. There are worldwide plug configurations on it but no exchange of electricity for other countries. Pretty much useless because all worldwide travel adapters come with the different plugs.

    Read More
    Belinda V. October 28, 2015
  • be careful
    Verified Purchase

    i used this unit in Rome, and the round prongs, will fall out of the wall socket. The unit is too heavy. You need to put something under the unit to keep it from falling off the wall socket...Otherwise, it works fine, and it charges your devices, as it is suppose to

    Read More
    kjsistiger September 11, 2015
  • CHarger
    Verified Purchase

    My hair straightener still got fried over sea see.. this doesn't protect against surges

    Read More
    Janel M. May 12, 2015
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I used the plug when I went to Germany and it works over there,I used it to charge all my gadgets ,the plug was very very good and useful and I have recommended it to all my friends

    Read More
    bayobay1 July 8, 2014
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to use this adapter with my European straightener in the States and it did not work. Poor quality.

    Read More
    corlaur April 7, 2014
  • Don't let home without it
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and the price excellence compare with the others in the market works very well don't let home without it you needed every where out the the usa

    Read More
    sunshinelight October 21, 2013
  • very usefull
    Verified Purchase

    worked well, and served the intended purpose. versatile. recommended

    Read More
    sed02 August 4, 2013
  • some of it worked
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a trip around the Baltics/ Northern Europe and London. The round 2 prong Europe part did work well. The 2 prong square worked in the USA but the UK/England 3 prong did not work at all. One prong is plastic and the other 2 are metal and no matter what I did it would not work. Good thing I bought some other adapters for UK with me. This is very cheap price and most of it worked however it does sit lopsided and you have to try to balance it in the outlet ot keep it working.

    Read More
    savingguru September 22, 2012
  • Travel Adapter Plug
    Verified Purchase

    Yhis adapter worked perfectly for my recent trip to Spain and Portugal.

    Read More
    viviansea June 27, 2012
  • Travel Charger Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I felt that the product was well represented and the process for ordering was easy.

    Read More
    ted4650 January 4, 2012
  • Worldwide Travel Charger Adapter Plug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I bought this combined charger adapter plug and boy, it is trouble free. It is easy to figure out how to use it first time. I do not have to worry about what country I will be travelling to as I just carry two of this products in mu suitcase and its done. No more need to figure out what type of adapter I need to bring with me each time. In addition, this combined adapter in inexpensive and is very compact and light weight which will fit your suitcase easily. I enjoyed the product and like to recomment to anybody who reads this review. Anne from Cupertino

    Read More
    overstock24 January 2, 2012
  • Everything you nedd while traveling abroad
    Verified Purchase

    Very good when traveling outside U.S.. Still, please note that this does not convert voltage, so make sure your original adapter does.

    Read More
    duss December 9, 2011
  • Great compact travel adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Took product to Spain and it worked great...very compact unit..easy to travel with...

    Read More
    2pas November 5, 2011
  • handy gizmo
    Verified Purchase

    THis versatile little gadget packs into any corner and is a plug shape adapter, NOT a current transformer.

    Read More
    angelinarizona October 25, 2011
  • Adapter Plug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this adapter to use in UK and Russia . It was good for both countries .

    Read More
    Verarom September 14, 2011
Sponsored Links